#### IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

APR	IL TE	RM, A	.D. 2	019

In the Matter of the Adoption )
of the Revised Uniform Bail )
and Forfeiture Schedule )

## ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULE

The Court received direction from the Bond Committee that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule be revised as shown in the attached schedule. The Court has fully considered the Committee's direction and finds that the attached revised Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule should be adopted. It is therefore

**ORDERED** that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule, as attached, shall be, and hereby is, adopted and shall become effective July 1, 2019; and it is

**FURTHER ORDERED** that copies of this order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule be distributed to all circuit courts, and all interested law enforcement departments of the state and counties. This order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule shall also be published in the Wyoming Court Rules Volume and published online at this Court's website, http://www.courts.state.wy.us.

**DATED** this 21st day of May, 2019.

BY THE COURT:

/s/

MICHAEL K. DAVIS Chief Justice

# APPENDIX I APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, Wyo. R. Cr. P. UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised July 1, 2019)

To ensure uniformity throughout the state, the following schedule has been established by the Wyoming Supreme Court and shall be used in all circuit courts for misdemeanor offenses for which bond may be posted and forfeited.<sup>1</sup>

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this schedule, the amount of bail is (including \$20.00 court costs, a \$25.00 court automation fee, and a \$10.00 civil legal services fee):

A = \$70.00

B = \$85.00

C = \$135.00

D = \$235.00

E = \$435.00

#### ANYTHING NOT LISTED ON THIS SCHEDULE IS A "MUST APPEAR."

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box is checked, the person has two options:

- 1. APPEAR ON THE DAY AND AT THE TIME SPECIFIED ON THE CITATION OR
- 2. POST BOND AT OR PRIOR TO THE COURT DATE AND FORFEIT THE SAME IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE.

A person to whom a citation has been issued MUST APPEAR in court on the day and at the time specified in the citation UNLESS the citing officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on the citation.

Seat belt reduction—Wyo. Stat. Ann. § 31-5-1402(e) (2000 amendment) provides that "All citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether the driver and passenger(s) complied with this section." (Viz, had seat belt fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) "Compliance with this section shall entitle a licensee to a ten dollar (\$10.00) reduction in the fine otherwise imposed." The Wyoming Supreme Court ruled that it applies to both bail and fines.

	1A. TRAFFIC OFFENSES			
9-2-1016(j)	Unauthorized use of state vehicles	В		
24-1-109	Failure to observe signs and closed markers	Е		
24-1-110(a)	Exhibition of acceleration	С		
2.1110(u)	Drag racing - two (2) or more vehicles	C		
31-2-205(a)(i)(A)	Failure to display lic plate on front of veh	В		
31-2-205(a)(i)(B)	Failure to display lic plate on rear of veh	В		
31-2-205(a)(ii)	Failure to secure license plate on vehicle	В		
31-2-205(a)(iii)	Failure to attach plate in horizontal	B		
31 2 203 (u)(iii)	position & at least 12 in. off ground	ے		
31-2-205(a)(iv)	Failure to maintain lic plate free of	В		
	foreign material & clearly legible			
31-2-225(e)	False certification to Co. Treasurer to	\$555.00		
	obtain license plate			
31-2-402(d)	Resident snowmobile registration	В		
31-2-402(e)	Nonresident snowmobile user fee	В		
31-2-405(a)	Resident snowmobile registration decal—	A		
	failure to display			
31-2-409(e)	Nonresident snowmobile user fee decal—	A		
	failure to display			
31-2-702(c)	Off-road registration decal for recreational	В		
	vehicle			
31-4-101(a)	No registration in vehicle as required by	В		
	31-2-204 and improper display of tabs as			
	required by 31-2-213			
31-4-101(a)(i)	Valid certificate of title, certificate of	C		
	registration, and license plates/temp			
	permit required			
31-4-101(a)(ii)	Failure to display valid license plates,	В		
	validation stickers (tabs), or permits			
	License plates for nonresident as required	В		
	by 31-2-201(a)(iii) on becoming resident			
	and 31-2-201(a)(iv) upon becoming			
	employed in Wyoming			
31-4-101(a)(iii)	Operation of vehicle with altered,	В		
01.1.101.0	mutilated, or obscured license plates			
31-4-101(b)	Alteration or mutilation of license plates	D		
31-4-101(d)	Transfer interest without certificate	<u>B</u>		
31-4-101(e)	Expired temporary license	С		
21.4.102( ) (1)	permit/improper registration	φεεε οο		
31-4-103(a)or(b)	Compulsory auto insurance-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	\$555.00		
31-5-1201	FOR INFORMATION: PENALTY SECT			
	ACT REGULATING TRAFFIC (31-5-101	THROUGH 31-5-1601)		
	EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED			
31-5-104	Willful refusal to obey officer	D		

31-5-115(o)   Motorcycle operation by minor without helmet   31-5-116   Obstructing driver's view   B   31-5-117   Putting glass on highway   B   S   31-5-117   Putting glass on highway   B   S   31-5-120   Driving on sidewalks   B   S   S   S   S   S   S   S   S   S	31-5-115	Motorcycle, autocycles and pedestrian vehicle operation	В
31-5-117	31-5-115(o)	Motorcycle operation by minor without	С
31-5-117	31-5-116	Obstructing driver's view	В
31-5-19	31-5-117		В
31-5-120   Driving on sidewalks   B   31-5-121   Opening and closing vehicle door   B   31-5-121   Opening and closing vehicle door   B   31-5-122   Riding in house trailer   B   31-5-124   Off-road recreation vehicle limitation on   B   use   Driving on right side of roadway,   B   exceptions   B   31-5-202   Improper passing   B   31-5-203(a)(i)   Overtaking on the left   B   31-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to   yield   S1-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to   B   yield   S1-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to   B   Overtaking bicycle on left   B   S1-5-204   Passing when free from traffic   B   S1-5-205   No passing on crest of hill or near   C   intersection   S1-5-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   S1-5-207   No-passing-zones   C   C   S1-5-208   One-way traffic signal violation   B   S1-5-209   Two-and three-lane traffic   B   S1-5-210   Following too closely   B   S1-5-211   Driving over, across or within median   B   S1-5-212   Controlled access road   B   S1-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B   S1-5-214   Turning at intersection   B   S1-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B   S1-5-220   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C   S1-5-224(a)   Signal may be by hand or light   B   S1-5-220   Turning left at intersection   B   S1-5-224   Signal may be by hand or light   B   S1-5-224   Signal may be by hand or light   B   S1-5-224   Signal may be by hand or light   B   S1-5-220   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C   S1-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C   S1-5-224(b)   Operation upon approach to parked   D   emergency vehicle   C   S1-5-224(b)   Operation upon approach to slow-moving   D   O	31-5-119		В
31-5-121   Opening and closing vehicle door   B   31-5-122   Riding in house trailer   B   31-5-124   Off-road recreation vehicle limitation on use   31-5-201   Driving on right side of roadway, exceptions   B   31-5-202   Improper passing   B   31-5-203(a)(i)   Overtaking on the left   B   31-5-203(a)(i)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to   yield   31-5-203(a)(i)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to   yield   31-5-203(a)(i)   Passing when free from traffic   B   31-5-204   Passing when free from traffic   B   31-5-205   No passing on crest of hill or near   C   intersection   C   intersection   S   15-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   31-5-207   No-passing-zones   C   One-way traffic signal violation   B   31-5-209   Two-and three-lane traffic   B   31-5-210   Following too closely   B   31-5-211   Driving over, across or within median   B   31-5-212   Controlled access road   B   31-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B   31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B   31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B   31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B   31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C   31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way on approach to barked   D   C   (ii)   Operation upon approach to slow-moving   D   Operation upon approach to slow-movin	31-5-120		В
31-5-122   Riding in house trailer   B   31-5-124   Off-road recreation vehicle limitation on   B   use	31-5-121		В
Use	31-5-122		В
exceptions   B   31-5-203   Improper passing   B   B   Sal-5-203(a)(i)   Overtaking on the left   B   B   Sal-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to yield   Sal-5-203(c)   Failure to maintain 3 ft separation when overtaking bicycle on left   Sal-5-204   Passing when free from traffic   B   Sal-5-205   No passing on crest of hill or near intersection   Sal-5-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   Sal-5-207   No-passing-zones   C   C   C   Sal-5-207   No-passing-zones   C   C   Sal-5-209   Two-and three-lane traffic   B   Sal-5-209   Two-and three-lane traffic   B   Sal-5-210   Following too closely   B   Sal-5-211   Driving over, across or within median   B   Sal-5-212   Controlled access road   B   Sal-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B   Sal-5-214   Turning at intersection   B   Sal-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B   Sal-5-217   Turning parked vehicle   B   Sal-5-217   Turning parked vehicle   B   Sal-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B   Sal-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B   Sal-5-222(c)   Yield sign   C   C   C   C   C   C   C   C   C	31-5-124		В
31-5-203(a)(i)   Overtaking on the left   B   31-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to yield   S   31-5-203(c)   Failure to maintain 3 ft separation when overtaking bicycle on left   S   31-5-204   Passing when free from traffic   B   S   31-5-205   No passing on crest of hill or near intersection   S   31-5-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   S   31-5-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   S   S   S   S   S   S   S   S   S	31-5-201		В
31-5-203(a)(i)   Overtaking on the left   B   31-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to yield   S   31-5-203(c)   Failure to maintain 3 ft separation when overtaking bicycle on left   S   31-5-204   Passing when free from traffic   B   S   31-5-205   No passing on crest of hill or near intersection   S   31-5-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   S   31-5-206   When overtaking on right is permitted   B   S   S   S   S   S   S   S   S   S	31-5-202	Improper passing	В
31-5-203(a)(ii)   Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to yield	31-5-203(a)(i)	Overtaking on the left	В
overtaking bicycle on left  31-5-204 Passing when free from traffic B  31-5-205 No passing on crest of hill or near intersection  31-5-206 When overtaking on right is permitted B  31-5-207 No-passing-zones C  31-5-208 One-way traffic signal violation B  31-5-209 Two-and three-lane traffic B  31-5-210 Following too closely B  31-5-211 Driving over, across or within median B  31-5-212 Controlled access road B  31-5-213 Restricting use of controlled access B  31-5-214 Turning at intersection B  31-5-215 No U-Turn on curve or crest B  31-5-216 Starting parked vehicle B  31-5-217 Turning requires signals B  31-5-218 Signal may be by hand or light B  31-5-220 Right-of-way entering intersection B  31-5-221 Turning left at intersection B  31-5-222 Yield sign C  31-5-224(a) Right-of-way for emergency vehicles C  31-5-224(b)(i) or Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-203(a)(ii)		В
31-5-204   Passing when free from traffic   B	31-5-203(c)		В
Silvano   Silv	31-5-204		В
31-5-207   No-passing-zones   C		No passing on crest of hill or near	
31-5-207   No-passing-zones   C	31-5-206	When overtaking on right is permitted	В
31-5-209   Two-and three-lane traffic   B     31-5-210   Following too closely   B     31-5-211   Driving over, across or within median   B     31-5-212   Controlled access road   B     31-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B     31-5-214   Turning at intersection   B     31-5-215   No U-Turn on curve or crest   B     31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B     31-5-217   Turning requires signals   B     31-5-218   Signal may be by hand or light   B     31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-222(b)   Stop sign   C     31-5-223   Yield sign   C     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C     31-5-224(a)   Operation upon approach to slow-moving   D     (ii)   Operation upon approach to slow-moving   D     (iii)   Or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-207		С
31-5-210   Following too closely   B   31-5-211   Driving over, across or within median   B   31-5-212   Controlled access road   B   31-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B   31-5-214   Turning at intersection   B   31-5-215   No U-Turn on curve or crest   B   31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B   31-5-217   Turning requires signals   B   31-5-218   Signal may be by hand or light   B   31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B   31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B   31-5-222(b)   Stop sign   C   31-5-222(c)   Yield sign   C   31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C   31-5-224(a)(i) or   Operation upon approach to parked   D   or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-208	One-way traffic signal violation	В
31-5-211   Driving over, across or within median   B	31-5-209	Two-and three-lane traffic	В
31-5-212   Controlled access road   B     31-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B     31-5-214   Turning at intersection   B     31-5-215   No U-Turn on curve or crest   B     31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B     31-5-217   Turning requires signals   B     31-5-218   Signal may be by hand or light   B     31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-222(b)   Stop sign   C     31-5-222(c)   Yield sign   C     31-5-223   Yield when entering from private road   B     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicle   C     31-5-224(b)(i) or   Operation upon approach to parked   D     (ii)   or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-210	Following too closely	В
31-5-212   Controlled access road   B     31-5-213   Restricting use of controlled access   B     31-5-214   Turning at intersection   B     31-5-215   No U-Turn on curve or crest   B     31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B     31-5-217   Turning requires signals   B     31-5-218   Signal may be by hand or light   B     31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-222(b)   Stop sign   C     31-5-222(c)   Yield sign   C     31-5-223   Yield when entering from private road   B     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicle   C     31-5-224(b)(i) or   Operation upon approach to parked   D     (ii)   or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-211	Driving over, across or within median	В
31-5-214   Turning at intersection   B     31-5-215   No U-Turn on curve or crest   B     31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B     31-5-217   Turning requires signals   B     31-5-218   Signal may be by hand or light   B     31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-222(b)   Stop sign   C     31-5-222(c)   Yield sign   C     31-5-223   Yield when entering from private road   B     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C     31-5-224(a)(i) or (ii)   Operation upon approach to parked   emergency vehicle     31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii)   Operation upon approach to slow-moving   Or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-212		В
31-5-215   No U-Turn on curve or crest   B	31-5-213	Restricting use of controlled access	В
31-5-216   Starting parked vehicle   B     31-5-217   Turning requires signals   B     31-5-218   Signal may be by hand or light   B     31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B     31-5-221   Turning left at intersection   B     31-5-222(b)   Stop sign   C     31-5-222(c)   Yield sign   C     31-5-223   Yield when entering from private road   B     31-5-224(a)   Right-of-way for emergency vehicles   C     31-5-224(a)(i) or   Operation upon approach to parked   D     (ii)   emergency vehicle   D     31-5-224(b)(i) or   Operation upon approach to slow-moving   Or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-214	Turning at intersection	В
31-5-217Turning requires signalsB31-5-218Signal may be by hand or lightB31-5-220Right-of-way entering intersectionB31-5-221Turning left at intersectionB31-5-222(b)Stop signC31-5-222(c)Yield signC31-5-223Yield when entering from private roadB31-5-224(a)Right-of-way for emergency vehiclesC31-5-224(a)(i) or (ii)Operation upon approach to parked emergency vehicleD31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii)Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-215		В
Signal may be by hand or light   B	31-5-216	Starting parked vehicle	
31-5-220   Right-of-way entering intersection   B	31-5-217	Turning requires signals	В
31-5-221Turning left at intersectionB31-5-222(b)Stop signC31-5-222(c)Yield signC31-5-223Yield when entering from private roadB31-5-224(a)Right-of-way for emergency vehiclesC31-5-224(a)(i) or (ii)Operation upon approach to parked emergency vehicleD31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii)Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles		Signal may be by hand or light	
31-5-222(b)Stop signC31-5-222(c)Yield signC31-5-223Yield when entering from private roadB31-5-224(a)Right-of-way for emergency vehiclesC31-5-224(a)(i) or (ii)Operation upon approach to parked emergency vehicleD31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii)Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehiclesD			
31-5-222(c)  Yield sign  C  31-5-223  Yield when entering from private road  B  31-5-224(a)  Right-of-way for emergency vehicles  C  31-5-224(a)(i) or  (ii)  Operation upon approach to parked emergency vehicle  31-5-224(b)(i) or  (ii)  Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles			
31-5-223  Yield when entering from private road  B  31-5-224(a)  Right-of-way for emergency vehicles  C  Operation upon approach to parked (ii)  emergency vehicle  31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii)  Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	` ′		
31-5-224(a) Right-of-way for emergency vehicles C  31-5-224(a)(i) or Operation upon approach to parked emergency vehicle  31-5-224(b)(i) or Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles		C	
31-5-224(a)(i) or (ii) Operation upon approach to parked emergency vehicle  31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii) Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles			
(ii) emergency vehicle  31-5-224(b)(i) or Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	31-5-224(a)	• • • • • •	
31-5-224(b)(i) or (ii) Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy construction or maintenance vehicles	` ' ` '	1 1 1 1 1 1	D
		Operation upon approach to slow-moving or parked municipal, public utility, or hwy	D
	31-5-226		В

31-5-227   Driving through defiles, canyon, or mountain roads   B			_		
31.5-230   Coasting prohibited   B   31.5-231   Following fire engine prohibited   B   31.5-232   Driving over fire hose   B   B   31.5-235   Open container in moving vehicle   C   C   Careless driving   D   D   Section   D   D   Section   D   D   Section   D   D   Section   D   D   D   D   D   D   D   D   D	31-5-227	Driving through defiles, canyon, or mountain roads	I	3	
31-5-231   Following fire engine prohibited   B   31-5-232   Driving over fire lose   B   31-5-235   Open container in moving vehicle   C   C   31-5-236   Careless driving   D	31-5-228	Load on vehicles	I	3	
31-5-231   Following fire engine prohibited   B	31-5-230	Coasting prohibited	I	3	
31-5-232   Driving over fire hose   B	31-5-231		I	3	
31-5-235   Open container in moving vehicle   C	31-5-232		I	3	
31-5-237	31-5-235		(	$\overline{C}$	
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS — Too Fast for Conditions   SPEEDING VIOLATIONS — Too Fast for Conditions   B					
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS—Too Fast for Conditions   B			\$9	00.00	
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS - Too Fast for Conditions   B					
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS - Too Fast for Conditions   B					
SPEEDING VIOLATIONS - School Zone (31-5-301(b)(i)					
State   Stat	31-5-301(a)	Speed too fast for conditions	<u> </u>	3	
State   Stat					
mph in excess of the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(A))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph—same as VEH  No court costs, court automation fee, civil legal services fee, or officer training fee for exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v))  VEH HVY/VEH  +1 \$52.00 \$52.00  +2 \$54.00 \$54.00  +3 \$56.00 \$56.00  +4 \$58.00 \$58.00  +5 \$60.00 \$60.00  Exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph: \$95.00 plus \$20.00 court costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00	S				
"VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph—same as VEH  No court costs, court automation fee, civil legal services fee, or officer training fee for exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph (Penalty 31-5- 1201(d)(v))  VEH HVY/VEH  +1 \$52.00 \$52.00 \$52.00  +2 \$54.00 \$54.00  +3 \$56.00 \$56.00  +4 \$58.00 \$58.00  \$56.00  +5 \$60.00 \$56.00  Exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph: \$95.00 plus \$20.00 court costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH"  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$480.00	31-5-301(b)(i)				
"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph—same as VEH  No court costs, court automation fee, civil legal services fee, or officer training fee for exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v))  VEH HVY/VEH  +1 \$52.00 \$52.00  +2 \$54.00 \$54.00  +3 \$56.00 \$56.00  +4 \$58.00 \$58.00  +5 \$60.00 \$60.00  Exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph: \$95.00 plus \$20.00 court costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  **VEH" = Passenger vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  **VEH** + 46 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$490.00				(d)(viii)(A))	
weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph—same as VEH					
1-5 mph—same as VEH					
No court costs, court automation fee, civil legal services fee, or officer training fee for exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v))    VEH			eding legal spec	ed limit by	
training fee for exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v))    VEH   HVY/VEH					
1201(d)(v))   VEH   HVY/VEH     +1					
NEH   HVY/VEH			by 1-5 mph (Pe	enalty 31-5-	
H1		1201(d)(v))	T		
+2					
+3					
+4		+2	\$54.00		
+5		+3	· ·		
Exceeding legal speed limit by <b>6-10 mph:</b> \$95.00 plus \$20.00 court costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$490.00			\$58.00	\$58.00	
costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))    VEH					
fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$490.00					
of 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))    VEH		•		_	
"VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$490.00			-		
"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$490.00				(viii)(B))	
weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))         VEH       HVY/VEH         +6       \$165.00       \$460.00         +7       \$175.00       \$470.00         +8       \$185.00       \$480.00         +9       \$195.00       \$490.00					
6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))  VEH HVY/VEH  +6 \$165.00 \$460.00  +7 \$175.00 \$470.00  +8 \$185.00 \$480.00  +9 \$195.00 \$490.00					
VEH         HVY/VEH           +6         \$165.00         \$460.00           +7         \$175.00         \$470.00           +8         \$185.00         \$480.00           +9         \$195.00         \$490.00					
+6       \$165.00       \$460.00         +7       \$175.00       \$470.00         +8       \$185.00       \$480.00         +9       \$195.00       \$490.00		6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Per		T .	
+7       \$175.00       \$470.00         +8       \$185.00       \$480.00         +9       \$195.00       \$490.00					
+8       \$185.00       \$480.00         +9       \$195.00       \$490.00					
+9 \$195.00 \$490.00					
			<u> </u>		
+10   \$205.00   \$500.00					
		+10	\$205.00	\$500.00	

	costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10 of 10 mph over the legal speed limit (Penal	Exceeding legal speed limit by <b>11+ mph:</b> \$200.00 plus \$20.00 court costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$10.00 for each mph in excess of 10 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(viii)(C))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks "HVV/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle		
	weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding a lbs.			
	11+ mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Per			
	11 11 11 0 0 1 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	VEH	HVY/VEH	
	+11 -	\$270.00	\$565.00	
	+12 -	\$280.00	\$575.00	
	+13 -	\$290.00	\$585.00	
	+14 -	\$300.00	\$595.00	
	+15 -	\$310.00	\$605.00	
	+16 -	\$320.00	\$615.00	
	+17 -	\$330.00	\$625.00	
	+18 -	\$340.00	\$635.00	
	+19 -	\$350.00	\$645.00	
	+20 -	\$360.00	\$655.00	
	+21 -	\$370.00	\$665.00	
	+22 -	\$380.00	\$675.00	
	+23 -	\$390.00	\$685.00	
	+24 -	\$400.00	\$695.00	
	+25 -	\$410.00	\$705.00	
	+26 -	\$420.00	\$715.00	
	+27-	\$430.00	\$725.00	
	+28 -	\$440.00	\$735.00	
	+29 - etc.	φ110.00	ψ133.00	
31-5-301 (b)(ii) 31-5-301(c)	SPEEDING VIOLATIONS: Urban Districts (31-5-301(b)(ii)) Construction Zones (31-5-301(c))  Exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph: \$ mph in excess of the legal speed limit (Pen			
	"VEH" = passenger vehicles and light truck	7.0		
	"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle		ss vehicle	
	weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding 39,000 lbs.			
	1-5 mph—same as VEH	came regar spec	ed illilit by	
	<u>.</u>	egal services f	ee or officer	
		No court costs, court automation fee, civil legal services fee, or officer training fee for exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v))		
	1201(u)(v))	VEH	HVY/VEH	
	+1	\$67.00	\$67.00	
	+1 +2	\$69.00	\$69.00	
	+2 +3	\$71.00	\$71.00	
	+3 +4	\$73.00	\$73.00	
	+5	\$75.00	\$75.00	
	ΤJ	φ13.00	ψ13.00	

Exceeding legal speed limit by <b>6-10</b> r	mh. \$40.00 plus \$2	0.00 aquet	
costs plus \$25.00 court automation fe			
fee plus \$5.00 court automation fee			
	5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(vii)(B))		
"VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks			
	"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicle weight or gross vehicle weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by		
	6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))		
o to hipir same as veri pias \$275.0	VEH	HVY/VEH	
+6	\$107.00	\$402.00	
+7	\$114.00	\$409.00	
+8	\$121.00	\$416.00	
+9	\$128.00	\$423.00	
+10	\$135.00	\$430.00	
Exceeding legal speed limit by <b>11-20</b>	-		
costs plus \$25.00 court automation fe			
fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plu			
10 mph over the legal speed limit (Pe			
"VEH" = passenger vehicles and ligh		(11)(0))	
"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross v		ss vehicle	
weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—			
11-20 mph—same as VEH plus \$295			
	VEH	HVY/VEH	
+11	\$162.00	\$457.00	
+12	\$169.00	\$464.00	
+13	\$176.00	\$471.00	
+14	\$183.00	\$478.00	
+15	\$190.00	\$485.00	
+16	\$197.00	\$492.00	
+17	\$204.00	\$499.00	
+18	\$211.00	\$506.00	
+19	\$218.00	\$513.00	
+20	\$225.00	\$520.00	
Exceeding legal speed limit by 21+ n	<b>1ph</b> : \$195.00 plus \$2	20.00 court	
costs plus \$25.00 court automation fe	-		
fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plu	-	•	
20 mph over the legal speed limit (Pe			
"VEH" = passenger vehicles and ligh			
"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross v		ss vehicle	
weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—			
21+ mph—same as VEH plus \$295.0	00 (Penalty 31-5-120	1(g))	
	VEH	HVY/VEH	
+21	\$262.00	\$557.00	
+22	\$269.00	\$564.00	
+23	\$276.00	\$571.00	
+24	\$283.00	\$578.00	
+25 - etc.			
+24			

#### SPEEDING VIOLATIONS FOR:

### Interstate Highways (31-5-301(b)(iii))

Paved or Unpaved Roadways not otherwise specified (31-5-301(b)(iv)) 80 mph Superintendent Zone on Interstate Highways (31-5-301(b)(vi)) State Highways (31-5-301(b)(vii))

Superintendent's Zones (31-5-301(c)) – Except Construction Zones and those zones designated by 31-5-302

31-5-301(b)(iii) 31-5-301(b)(iv) 31-5-301(b)(vi) 31-5-301(b)(vii) 31-5-301(c)	Exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 of the legal speed limit, not to exce (d)(vi)(A))			
	"VEH" = passenger vehicles and li	ght trucks		
	"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gros		ss vehicle	
		weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.—exceeding legal speed limit by 1-5 mph—same as VEH (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))		
	No court costs, court automation fe	e, civil legal services f	ee, or officer	
	training fee for exceeding legal spe 1201 (d)(v))			
		VEH	HVY/VEH	
	+1	\$5.00	\$5.00	
	+2	\$10.00	\$10.00	
	+3	\$15.00	\$15.00	
	+4	\$20.00	\$20.00	
	+5	\$25.00	\$25.00	
	Exceeding legal speed limit by <b>6-1</b>	<b>0 mph</b> : \$30.00 plus \$2	20.00 court	
	fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, 5 mph over the legal speed limit (P "VEH" = passenger vehicles and li	costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal service fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$2.00 for each mph in excess 5 mph over the legal speed limit (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(vi)(B))  "VEH" = passenger vehicles and light trucks		
	"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gros weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs 6-10 mph—same as VEH plus \$29	.—exceeding legal spe	ed limit by	
+	0-10 Inpii—same as VEH plus \$25	VEH	HVY/VEH	
	+6	\$92.00	\$387.00	
	+7	\$94.00	\$389.00	
	+8	\$96.00	\$391.00	
	+9	\$98.00	\$393.00	
	+10	\$100.00	\$395.00	
	Exceeding legal speed limit by 11-			
	costs plus \$25.00 court automation			
	fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee,	fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$5.00 for each mph in excess of		
	10 mph over the legal speed limit (		(1)(C))	
	VEH" = passenger vehicles and lig "HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gros	s vehicle weight or gro		
	weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.— exceeding legal speed limit by 11-20 mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))			

		VEH	HVY/VEH
	+11	\$110.00	\$405.00
	+12	\$115.00	\$410.00
	+13	\$120.00	\$415.00
	+14	\$125.00	\$420.00
	+15	\$130.00	\$425.00
	+16	\$135.00	\$430.00
	+17	\$140.00	\$435.00
	+18	\$145.00	\$440.00
	+19	\$150.00	\$445.00
	+20	\$155.00	\$450.00
	Exceeding legal speed limit by <b>21</b> + <b>mph</b> :	\$95.00 plus \$20	0.00 court
	costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plu		
	fee plus \$5.00 officer training fee, plus \$5.		
	20 mph over the legal speed limit t (Penalt		
	VEH" = passenger vehicles and light truck	XS .	. , , , , ,
	"HVY/VEH" = Vehicles with gross vehicles		ss vehicle
	weight rating exceeding 39,000 lbs.— exc		
	21+ mph—same as VEH plus \$295.00 (Pe		
		VEH	HVY/VEH
	+21	\$160.00	\$455.00
	+22	\$165.00	\$460.00
	+23	\$170.00	\$465.00
	+24	\$175.00	\$470.00
	+25 - etc.		
31-5-304	Driving too slowly—minimum speed		В
31-5-304(c)	Impeding traffic left lane of interstate		В
31-5-305	Special speeds—bridges		В
31-5-402	Obedience to traffic-control device		С
31-5-403	Traffic-control signals		С
31-5-404	Pedestrian-control signals		В
31-5-405	Flashing signals		В
31-5-406	Display of unauthorized signs		В
31-5-501	Unlawful parking in restricted areas (penalty 31-5-502)		В
31-5-504	Prohibited parking spaces		В
31-5-504 (a)(i)(J)	Parking prohibited on controlled-access highway		D
31-5-505	Parking prohibited on roadways outside business or residence districts		В
31-5-506	Stop—emerging from alley	-	 B
31-5-507	Meeting or passing stopped school bus (2 <sup>nd</sup> offense within one year is a high		E
01.7.700	misdemeanor)		
31-5-509	Leaving vehicle unattended		B
31-5-510	Railroad crossing signal and sight		В
31-5-511	Stop at railroad crossing		В

31-5-512	Parking in cities and on highways	В
31-5-601	Traffic control for pedestrian	В
31-5-602	Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks	В
31-5-603	Jaywalking	В
31-5-605	Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side of highway	В
31-5-702	Bicyclists subject to applicable motor vehicle laws	В
31-5-703	Bicyclists must ride on seat and no passengers	В
31-5-704	Bicyclists riding on roadway and designated paths	В
31-5-705	Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar	В
31-5-706	Nighttime use, equipment and brakes	В
31-5-801	Snowmobile on highways	В
31-5-901	Operating vehicles with improper equipment	В
31-5-910	When headlamps required	В
31-5-911 thru 31-5-932	Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913); reflectors (914); stoplights and turn lights (915); clearance lights (916); color and mounting of clearance lights and reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on projecting loads (919); lights for parked vehicles (920); spot lights (922); multiple beams (924); single beam (925); lights for operating 20 mph (926); number of driving lights (927); restriction on lights, color flashing emergency, police (928); farm equipment lights (921)	В
31-5-950 thru 31-5-951	Brakes	В
31-5-952 thru 31-5-955	Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors (954); windshield wipers (955)	В
31-5-956	Tires, chains	В
31-5-956(e)	Chain lawno chains when required No chains resulting in incident closing all	\$265.00
	lanes	\$765.00
31-5-957 thru 31-5-958	Flares (957); warning devices on disabled vehicles (958)	В
31-5-961	Television receivers	В
31-5-962	Sun screening devices	В
31-5-970	Unsafe vehicles	С
31-5-1102	Damage to attended vehicle or property	D
31-5-1104	Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty	D
31-5-1105	Failure to report over \$1,000.00 property damage or injury	D

31-5-1106	Written reports required; reports by garage operator of vehicles struck by bullets	В
31-5-1202	Aiding and abetting the commission of any of the above offenses	Same as Principal's Offense
31-5-1203	Owner prohibited from permitting operation of vehicles contrary to law	В
31-5-1206	Failure to appear (F.T.A.) for "must appear" offenses or "forfeitable but non-N.R.V.C. able" offenses	D
31-5-1303	Child safety restraint system (Penalty 31-5-1304(b))	\$65.00
31-5-1303	Child safety restraint system 2 <sup>nd</sup> offense	\$115.00
31-5-1304(b)	Improper use-child safety restraint system	\$65.00
31-5-1304(b)	Improper use-child safety restraint system 2 <sup>nd</sup> offense	\$115.00
31-5-1402(a)	Driver	\$25.00
31-5-1402(a)	Driver with passenger under 12 years old	\$25.00
31-5-1402(a)	Passenger over 12 years old	\$10.00
31-5-1601(b)	Operation of off-road recreation vehicles on public roads/driver's license required	С
31-7-106	Driver's license	С
31-7-110(h)(i)	Intermediate license violation (other vehicles)	В
31-7-110(h)(ii) (A-E)	Intermediate license violation (other vehicles)	В
31-7-110(j)	Intermediate license violation (motorcycles)	В
31-7-116	Carrying and exhibiting license	В
31-7-117(e)	Restricted license	С
31-7-117(f)	Restricted class "C" license	С
31-7-119(d)	False application for new license	С
31-7-133	Unlawful use of license	D
31-7-134(a)	Operating under suspended or revoked license if not for 31-5-229 or 31-5-233	Е
31-7-135	Permitting unlicensed person to operate	С
31-7-137(b)	Failure to notify change of address	A
31-12-101(a)	Metal tires w/projections; lugs & cleats	В
31-16-102	Unlicensed Dealer & Manufacturers- soliciting sales	D
31-16-108	Unlawful Acts	D
31-16-108(a)(i)	Misleading or inaccurate advertisement	D
31-16-108(a)(ii)	Violation of this act or any rules or regulation promulgated under it	D
31-16-108(a)(iv)	Violate any law of this state or state agency rule respecting vehicle commerce	D
31-16-108(a)(v)	Engage in business without maintaining a principal place of business	D

31-16-108(a)(vi)	Sale or exchange of new or new and used	D
21.16.100(.)(; .)	vehicles without a vehicle dealer license	<b>D</b>
31-16-108(a)(ix)	Violate any provision of the federal motor vehicle safety standards	D
31-16-108(a)(x)	Display for sale, exchange or sell any new	D
31 10 100(u)(n)	motor vehicle without valid franchise	
31-16-108(a)(xi)	Import, display for sale, sell, or exchange	D
	new or used vehicle manufactured outside	
	the U.S. not meeting federal regulations	
31-16-108(a)(xii)	Advertise, display, sell, or exchange	D
	vehicle with less than 1,000 miles without	
	proper license or title	
31-16-118	Replacement or repair of odometer	Е
31-16-119	Disconnecting, resetting, or turning back	D
	odometer	
31-16-120	Selling vehicle knowing odometer turned	E
	back	
31-16-121	Selling vehicle knowing odometer	E
	replaced unlawfully	
31-16-122	Use of device which causes other than	Е
	true mileage to register	
31-16-126	Misuse of demo/full-use/temp plates	В
	1B. REPORTING OF SPECIAL TAXES	
39-17-208	Dyed Fuel	\$515.00
	2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES	
The following uniform sched	dule for deposits for appearances on commercial vehicle vio	lations are established by
court rule or by statutory autl	nority (\$20.00 court costs, \$25.00 court automation fee, and	\$10.00 civil legal services
fee included).		
31-18-201(b)	Registration and licensing commercial	C
	vehicles	
31-18-201(c)(i)	Failure to declare proper gross weight	В
(F)	when registering	
31-18-201(g)	Registration and licensing rental vehicle	В
31-18-201(k)	Display registration	В
31-18-201(m)	Intrastate registration operation	В
31-18-201(s)	Fail to obtain single trip permit	В
31-18-201(u)	No transporter plate or permit	В
31-18-201(y)	Expired temporary registration	В
31-18-206(c)	Temporary sticker not properly displayed	В
31-7-137(c)	Failure to apply for duplicate license	В
31-7-301	Failure to notify DOT of conviction	D
31-7-306	Commercial driver prohibited from	Е
	operating with any alcohol in system	
31-18-701	FOR INFORMATION:	
21.10.202	[PENALTY SECTIONS FOR 31-18-101	-
31-18-203	Mobile machinery—no operation	В
31-18-205(a)	Mobile machinery permit required	В

31-18-205(b)	Mobile machinery permit not properly displayed	В
31-18-303	WYDOT Rule 1 Code of Federal Regulation (CFR), Title 49 Hazardous materials—parts CFR 171-174.840, 177- 179.500 and 180-180.605k	\$355.00
	Motor carrier safety regulation—CFR parts 350-399 including liquor in cab; \$185.00 per out-of-service violation (up to \$750.00);	\$185.00
	COMPLIANCE REVIEW	\$355.00
	Controlled Substance & Alcohol Testing-CFR 382.115(a), CFR 382.201, CFR 382.211, CFR 382.213(b), CFR 382.215, CFR 382.301(a), CFR 382.303(a), CFR 382.303(b), CFR 382.305, CFR 382.309(a), CFR 382.309(b), CFR 382.503, CFR 382.505(a) \$85.00 per violation of all other violations which are not out-of-service criteria (up to \$500.00)	\$85.00
	Except the following six (6) offenses, CFR 391.11(b2), CFR 396.9(c), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7, CFR 397.13 and CFR 395.13(d)	\$255.00
31-18-209(f)	No bill of lading for contract carriers; intrastate operation	В
31-18-301(b)	No authority in vehicle	В
31-18-301(c)	Failure to produce authority upon demand	В
31-18-301(c)	Failure to stop at port of entry	С
31-18-304(a)	No display of name of motor carrier	В
31-18-404	Misuse of commercial vehicle demo permit	В
31-18-405(b)	Failure to retain records as required	В
31-18-501	For violations of 39-17-106(f)	В
31-18-501	For violations of 39-17-206(c)	В
31-18-603	Loads on vehicles	В
31-18-605(a)(i)	Failure to activate flashers	В
31-18-605(a)(ii)	Failure to stop 15-50' from rail	В
31-18-605(a)(iii)	Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing	В
31-18-605(a)(iv)	Shifted gears crossing tracks	B
31-18-605(a)(v)	Failure to cancel flashers	В
31-18-606	Metal tire/contact with highway	B
31-18-703	Failure to obey signs/commercial vehicle	C
31-18-705	Speed or acceleration contest— commercial vehicles	С

	31-18-802(a)(i)		Vehicles Over Width Limit	Daytime: C
	A			Nighttime: D
	31-18-802(a)(ii)		Vehicles Over Height Limit	Daytime: C
	Α			Nighttime: D
	31-18-802(a)(iii)		Oversize vehicle sign and warning lights	Daytime: C
	В		required	Nighttime: D
	31-18-802(a)(iv)		Vehicles Over Length Limit	Daytime: C
	(A)-(C)		C	Nighttime: D
	31-18-802(a)(v)		Violations of legal weight limits (Penalty	
			31-18-805(e))	
			0 - 2,000	\$80.00
			2,001 - 4,000	\$130.00
			4,001 - 6,000	\$180.00
			6,001 - 8,000	\$205.00
			8,001 - 10,000	\$255.00
			10,001 - 12,000	\$355.00
			12,001 - 14,000	\$455.00
			14,001- 16,000	\$555.00
			16,001 - 18,000	\$655.00
			18,001 - 20,000	\$755.00
			Over - 20,000	\$1,055.00
			Plus an additional \$200.00 for each 1,000 ll	
			exceeding 20,000 lbs. over the legal limits	
	31-18-803		Transporting and towing other vehicles	В
	31-18-804		Oversize and overweight permits	Same bond as 802(a)
	31-18-805(a)		Violation of rules, regulations, or	24111 00114 45 00 <b>2</b> (4)
	01 10 000 (m)		conditions of permit (excluding weight	Daytime: C
			violations)	Nighttime: D
	31-18-805(a)		Weight violations in excess of stated	Same bond as 31-18-802
			permit limits	(for weights <u>over</u> permit
				limits)
	31-18-808		Oversize—towing disabled vehicles	В
	39-17-106(f)		No permit-Gasoline	В
	39-17-206(c)		No permit-Diesel	В
			3. LITTERING	
	6-3-107		Throwing burning substance from vehicle	\$535.00
	6-3-204(a)		Littering	\$333.00 D
	` '			\$735.00
	6-3-204(c)		Littering containers with bodily fluids along a highway right of way	\$755.00
	35-10-101		Disposal of dead animals, etc.	D
	35-10-101		Failure of owner to remove dead animal	C
	35-10-104			C
	33-10-401		Obstructing highway and pollution	
		4. (	GAME AND FISH OFFENSES	
101	23-2-202	Low	Fishing without license by a person	\$235.00
101	25-2-202	LOW	14 years and older	Ψ233.00
			11 years and order	l

102	23-2-202	Low	Fishing without license by a person under 14 years	\$85.00
103	23-3-201(a)	Low	Fishing with more than 2 rods or poles	\$85.00
104	23-3-201(b)	Low	Fishing with more than 3 hooks/lines	\$85.00
105	23-3-201(c)	Low	Illegal set lines	\$135.00
106	23-3-201(d)	Low	Take, wound or destroy any fish with a firearm	\$235.00
107	23-3-201(e)	Low	Snagging fish where not specifically authorized	\$135.00
108	23-3-202(b)	Low	Use of illegal bait for fishing-live bait	\$135.00
109	23-3-202(b)	Low	Use of illegal bait for fishing-corn	\$135.00
110	23-3-202(c)	Low	Releasing live bait fish without authorization	\$235.00
111	23-3-202(a)	Low	Fish live bait that is not proper type or origin	\$135.00
112	23-3-402	Low	Possess live bait fish without receipt or permit	\$135.00
113	23-3-402	Low	Over limit of game fish	\$135.00
				plus \$20.00 per fish
114	23-3-402	Low	Take fish in violation of size or slot limits	\$135.00
115	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon game fish	\$135.00
	, ,			plus \$20.00 per fish
116	23-3-402	Low	Fishing before or after hours	\$135.00
117	23-3-402	Low	Fishing in closed waters	\$135.00
118	23-3-201(a)	Low	Unattended fishing pole or rod	\$85.00
119	23-3-402	Low	Fish adjoining state without reciprocal stamp	\$135.00
120	23-3-204(a)	High	Take/destroy fish-poison, electricity, chemical, explosives	\$625.00
121	23-3-205(a)	Low	Ship or transport game fish without license or tag	\$135.00
122	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure fishing license	\$235.00
123	23-4-101	High	Plant/release fish or eggs without authorization	\$435.00
124	23-4-104	Low	Intent removal/destruction of hatchery fish-value less than \$500.00	\$435.00
126	23-3-402	Low	Ice fishing with more than 6 lines in special regulation areas	\$85.00
127	23-3-402	Low	Fail to attach name to each ice fishing rod, tip-up or line	\$85.00
129	23-3-402	Low	Ice fishing nonattendance-more than 300 yards	\$85.00
130	23-3-402	Low	Possess fish when species or number cannot be determined	\$135.00
131	23-3-402	Low	Possess fish w/o head or tail attached	\$135.00
133	23-3-402	Low	Use game fish flesh as bait	\$135.00
134	23-3-402	Low	Seine or trap fish without a license	\$135.00
135	23-3-402	Low	Use of an illegal seine or net	\$85.00

136	23-3-402	Low	Use of an illegal fish trap	\$85.00
137	23-3-402	Low	Use of an illegal number of fish traps	\$85.00
138	23-3-402	Low	Failure to tag fish traps with name	\$85.00
139	23-3-402	Low	Possess game fish taken in fish trap or seine	\$135.00
140	23-2-206(a)	Low	Take game fish w/spear gun while not submerged	\$135.00
141	23-3-402	Low	Violate underwater fish regulations	\$85.00
142	23-2-208	Low	Landowner fail to provide written statement for fish	\$135.00
143	23-3-402	Low	Illegal transportation of live fish or eggs	\$135.00
144	23-3-402	Low	Illegal tagging or marking of fish	\$135.00
146	23-3-402	Low	Fail to remove ice fishing shelter	\$235.00
147	23-3-402	Low	Conduct fishing contest without prior approval	\$435.00
148	23-3-306(b)	High	Illegal use of artificial light for fishing	\$135.00
149	23-3-402	Low	Use natural bait in artificial bait area	\$135.00
150	23-3-402	Low	Violation of fishing regulations not listed elsewhere	\$135.00
151	23-3-203(a)	Low	Place net, trotline, etc. across water	\$135.00
152	23-3-402	Low	Take bait fish in closed area	\$135.00
153	23-3-402	Low	Fail to immediately release fish during closure	\$135.00
201	23-3-104	Low	Fail to tag big trophy game animal	\$235.00
202	23-3-402	Low	Fail to tag carcass in visible manner	\$135.00
203	23-3-113(a)	Low	Fail to wear fluorescent orange/pink clothing	\$85.00
204	23-3-402	Low	Hunt big game/trophy game/wild bison during closed season	\$805.00
205	23-3-402	Low	Hunt big game/trophy game/wild bison in wrong area	\$235.00
206	23-3-402	Low	Take over limit big game/trophy game/wild bison	\$435.00
207	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take big horn sheep without license	\$2,525.00
208	23-3-102 (a) 23-3-102 (a)	High	Take mountain goat without license	\$2,525.00
209	23-3-102 (a) 23-3-102 (a)	High	Take mountain goat without license	\$805.00
210	23-3-102 (a) 23-3-102 (a)	High	Take grizzly bear without license	\$3,525.00
211	23-3-102(a)	High	Take elk without license	\$1,225.00
212	23-3-102(a)	High	Take moose without license	\$1,775.00
213	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take deer without license	\$805.00
214	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take antelope without license	\$805.00
215	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take black bear without license	\$805.00
218	23-3-106(a)	Low	Ship/transport game w/out game tag within Wyoming	\$135.00
219	23-3-106(b)	Low	Ship/transport game w/out game tag outside Wyoming	\$135.00
220	23-3-111(a)	Low	Illegal firearm for taking big or trophy game	\$235.00

23-3-402	Low	Fail to retain evidence of sex, species, antler/horn development on big game/wild	\$135.00
23-1-703(b)	Low		\$435.00
` '			\$435.00
` '			\$235.00
` '			\$235.00
1 /			\$805.00
25 5 405(a)	Ingii	-	ψ003.00
23-3-403(a)	High		\$2,525.00
25 5 105(u)	Ingii		Ψ2,323.00
23-3-402	Low		\$235.00
25 5 102	Low		Ψ233.00
23-3-105(b)	High		\$435.00
25 5 105(0)	Tingin		ψ <del>1</del> 33.00
23-3-105(b)	Low		\$435.00
` '			\$85.00
23-3-402	Low	1	ψου.00
23-2-102(a)	Low	1	\$135.00
23-2-102(a)	Low		Φ133.00
23-3-402	Low		\$235.00
23-3-402	Low		\$233.00
23-3-402	Low		\$235.00
23-3-402	Low		\$233.00
23-3-402	Low		\$235.00
25 5 402	Low		Ψ233.00
23-3-402	Low		\$235.00
23 3 102	2011		Ψ233.00
23-3-402	Low		\$135.00
25 5 102	20		Ψ130.00
23-3-402	Low	-	\$235.00
20 0 102	25		<b>4_00.</b> 00
23-3-402	Low		\$135.00
20 0 102	20		Ψ100.00
23-3-117	High		\$235.00
			\$435.00
25 5 5 5 5 (4)	111811		Ψ.ΕΕ.
23-3-402	Low		\$435.00
			\$135.00
		bison	+
			\$435.00
23-1-703(c)	Low	Apply/rec-grizzly bear, mountain goat	₽ <del>4</del> 22.00
23-1-703(c)	Low	Apply/rec-grizzly bear, mountain goat more than once per lifetime	φ433.00
, ,		more than once per lifetime	· 
23-2-109	High	more than once per lifetime  Multiple applications for limited licenses	\$435.00
, ,		more than once per lifetime  Multiple applications for limited licenses  Attempt to take simulated wildlife decoy	· 
23-2-109 23-3-406	High Variable	more than once per lifetime  Multiple applications for limited licenses  Attempt to take simulated wildlife decoy (refer to primary offense – species)	\$435.00 Variable
23-2-109	High	more than once per lifetime  Multiple applications for limited licenses  Attempt to take simulated wildlife decoy	\$435.00
	23-3-402 23-3-402	23-1-703(b)   Low   23-3-303(a)   Low   23-3-303(b)   Low   23-3-403(a)   High     23-3-403(a)   High     23-3-402   Low   Low   23-3-402   Low     23-3-402   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low     23-3-402   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low   Low   Low     23-3-402   Low   Low	antler/horn development on big game/wild bison  23-1-703(b) Low Apply/rec-moose, sheep, within 5 years  23-3-303(a) Low Waste or abandon big game  23-3-303(b) Low Fail to remove carcass within 48 hours  23-3-303(c) Low Abandon game meat at meat processor  23-3-403(a) High False statement to obtain antelope, deer, wolf, black bear, or mountain lion license  23-3-403(a) High False statement to obtain mountain goat, sheep, or moose license  23-3-402 Low Purchase more than authorized number of licenses  23-3-105(b) High Landowner's coupons-false claim for reimbursement  23-3-105(b) Low Hunter turn coupon into wrong landowner  23-3-402 Low Hunt elk without special Management Stamp  23-2-102(a) Low Violation of age limit for big or trophy game license  23-3-402 Low Take big game before or after legal hunting hours  23-3-402 Low Take big or trophy game with wrong type of license  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register black bear kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False statement/fail to register mountain lion kill  23-3-402 Low False false statement/fail t

251	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take gray wolf where classified as a trophy game animal/without license	\$805.00
252	23-3-402	Low	Violation of bear baiting regulations	\$135.00
253	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain elk license	\$1,225.00
254	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain grizzly bear license	\$7,525.00
255	23-2-107(d)	High	Take wild bison without license	\$3,025.00
256	23-3-402	Low	False statement/fail to report take of a wolf/predator area	\$235.00
257	23-3-402	Low	False statement/fail to register mountain goat	\$235.00
258	23-3-402	Low	False statement on bighorn sheep registration	\$235.00
260	23-3-402	Low	Fail to tag wild bison	\$235.00
261	23-3-402	Low	Illegal firearm for taking wild bison	\$235.00
262	23-3-402	Low	Waste or abandon wild bison	\$435.00
263	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain wild bison license	\$3,025.00
264	23-3-402	Low	Take wild bison before or after legal shooting hours	\$235.00
265	23-3-402	Low	Violation of archery equipment specifications for wild bison	\$135.00
266	23-3-402	Low	Take wild bison with wrong type of license	\$435.00
267	23-3-402	Low	Fail to return wild bison harvest card	\$135.00
268	23-3-402	Low	Fail to wear fluorescent orange/pink clothing while hunting wild bison	\$85.00
270	23-3-402	Low	False statement/fail to report/register gray wolf kill/trophy game area	\$235.00
271	23-3-115(c)	Low	Damage—fail to notify killing gray wolf	\$235.00
272	23-3-402	Low	Fail to surrender gray wolf tracking device	\$235.00
275	23-2-107(f)	Low	Violation of wild bison license issuance	\$435.00
276	23-3-402	Low	Take wrong species of big game animal	\$235.00
277	23-3-402	Low	False statement to obtain preference point	\$235.00
278	23-3-109(d)	Low	Violation of requirements for use of blood-trailing dog to track wounded/killed big game	\$235.00
301	23-2-407(a)	23-2-417	Outfitting without a license	\$1,515.00
302	23-2-407(a)	23-2-417	Professional guide without a license	\$805.00
303	23-2-415	23-2-417	Failure of a professional guide or outfitter to report a violation	\$535.00
304	23-2-401(a)	23-2-417	Non-resident hunting without guide in wilderness	\$135.00
305	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure commercial license	\$435.00
306	23-2-410(c)(v)	23-2-417	Outfit without area authorization	\$135.00
307	23-2-304(a)	Low	Fur dealer operating without license	\$435.00

308	23-3-402	Low	Failure to keep fur dealer records	\$435.00
309	23-3-401	Low	Taxidermist operating without license	\$435.00
311	23-3-402	Low	Taxidermist-fail to keep records	\$435.00
312	23-3-401	Low	Live bait dealer operating without license	\$435.00
313	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to provide receipt	\$85.00
314	23-3-401	Low	Game bird farm operating without license	\$435.00
315	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-no certification of origin	\$435.00
316	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-no disease-free certification	\$435.00
317	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-no notice of disease infection	\$435.00
318	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-fail to release minimum number of birds	\$235.00
319	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farms-fail to keep/provide records	\$435.00
320	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-fail to dispose of birds	\$435.00
321	23-5-102	Low	Game bird farm-release game birds without permit	\$235.00
322	23-3-401	Low	Fishing preserve operating without a license	\$435.00
323	23-5-204	Low	Fish preserve-fail to provide proper receipt	\$435.00
324	23-2-304(d)	Low	Fur dealer removing tag, tattoo or mark	\$235.00
325	23-3-402	Low	Failure to provide copy of fur dealer license by employee	\$135.00
326	23-2-305	Low	Prop./Domest. of furbearers without license	\$435.00
327	23-4-102(d)	Low	Fish hatchery-operating without license	\$435.00
328	23-4-102(a)	Low	Fish hatchery-no inspect. prior to planting	\$435.00
329	23-4-102(e)	Low	Fish hatchery-fail to provide certificate of sale	\$435.00
330	23-4-102(g)	Low	Fish hatchery-ship fish/eggs without interstate game tag	\$435.00
331	23-3-402	Low	Commercial or scientific use or collection of wildlife without permit	\$435.00
332	23-2-304(b)	Low	Fur dealer-fail to keep records for cloven hoofed animal hides	\$435.00
333	23-3-404(a)	Low	Tannery-delivery/receipt of game specimens without tag	\$235.00
334	23-5-107	Low	Fail to provide receipt for game birds	\$135.00
335	23-5-108	Low	Take birds on bird farm out of season	\$135.00
336	23-2-418(a)	23-2-417	Compensation of person not licensed as professional guide/outfitter	\$805.00
337	23-3-402	Low	Fail to submit license report in timely manner	\$235.00
338	23-2-302(f)	Low	Taxidermist-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$435.00

339	23-3-402	Low	Fur dealer-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$435.00
340	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$435.00
341	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to keep records	\$435.00
342	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$435.00
343	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to maintain records at business location	\$435.00
344	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm – Violation of sage grouse regulations	\$435.00
345	23-3-402	Low	Tannery-fail to keep records	\$435.00
346	23-3-402	Low	Tannery-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$435.00
350	23-3-402	Low	Violation commercial regulations not listed elsewhere	\$435.00
391	23-2-410(a)(ii)	23-2-417	Violation state outfitter board rules and regulations	\$135.00
392	23-2-412(a)(i)	23-2-417	Violation of age requirements for guide's license	\$135.00
393	23-2-412(a)(ii)	23-2-417	Outfitter employment requirements for professional guide	\$135.00
394	23-2-416(a)(i)	23-2-417	Fraud or misrepresentation in obtaining outfitter/guide license	\$435.00
395	23-2-416(a)(ix)	23-2-417	Endangering health and safety of client	\$135.00
396	23-2-416(a)(v)	23-2-417	Unethical conduct by outfitter or guide	\$135.00
397	23-2-416(a)(vi)	23-2-417	Substantial breach/contract by outfitter or guide	\$135.00
398	23-2-416(a)(vii)	23-2-417	Violation of terms of license by outfitter or guide	\$135.00
399	23-2-416 (a)(viii)	23-2-417	Inhumane treatment/animal by outfitter or guide	\$135.00
401	23-3-103(c)	Low	Take game birds without license	\$135.00
402	23-3-402	Low	Take game birds during closed season	\$135.00
403	23-3-402	Low	Take over limit of game birds	\$135.00 plus \$20.00 per game bird
404	23-3-402	Low	Fail to retain evidence of sex or species on a game bird	\$135.00
405	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure game bird license	\$235.00
406	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon edible portions of game bird	\$135.00 plus \$20.00 per game bird
407	23-3-306(a)	High	Take or harass game bird with or from a vehicle	\$235.00
408	23-3-402	Low	Fail to obtain waterfowl stamp prior to hunting	\$85.00
409	23-3-108(a)	Low	Destroy nest or eggs of non-predaceous bird	\$135.00

410	23-3-110	Low	Illegal caliber/gauge or unplugged firearm	\$135.00
411	(a)or(b)	Low	for bird hunting	¢125.00
411	23-3-402		Hunt birds before or after legal hours	\$135.00
412	23-3-402	Low	Fail to use non-toxic shot for waterfowl or in restricted areas	\$135.00
413	23-2-102(c)	Low	Violation of age limit to hunt game birds	\$135.00
414	23-3-104	Low	Fail to tag turkey	\$135.00
415	23-3-116	Low	Fail to notify and/or mark game birds	\$135.00
416	23-3-116	Low	Fail to provide disease free certification	\$135.00
417	23-3-116	Low	No permit for private source game birds	\$135.00
418	23-3-402	Low	Fail to wear fluorescent orange/pink clothing while bird hunting	\$85.00
419	23-3-402	Low	Hunt pheasant without special management stamp	\$85.00
420	23-3-402	Low	Hunt pheasant without special permit as required on Springer and Glendo	\$85.00
421	23-3-402	Low	Fail to obtain HIP Stamp prior to hunting	\$85.00
450	23-3-402	Low	Violation of game bird regulations not listed elsewhere	\$135.00
501	23-2-105(c)	Low	Take/export falcon without license or permit	\$435.00
502	23-3-402	Low	Take falcon during closed season or in	\$435.00
503	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure falconry	\$435.00
			license	
504	23-3-402	Low	Fail to comply with facility and equipment requirements	\$135.00
505	23-3-402	Low	Failure to mark raptors	\$235.00
506	23-3-402	Low	Illegal transfer of raptors	\$435.00
507	23-3-402	Low	Illegal sale of raptors	\$435.00
508	23-3-402	Low	Illegal possession of raptor parts	\$435.00
509	23-3-402	Low	Illegal possession of raptor eggs	\$435.00
511	23-2-105(b)	Low	Hunt with falcon without a license	\$135.00
512	23-3-402	Low	Hunting with falcon during closed season	\$135.00
514	23-3-108(a)or(c)	High	Destroy eagle nest or eggs	\$805.00
550	23-3-402	Low	Violation of falcon regulation not listed elsewhere	\$135.00
601	23-2-102(b)	Low	Take small game without license—age limits	\$135.00
602	23-3-402	Low	Take over limit of small game	\$135.00
	20.0.105	1		plus \$20.00 per animal
603	23-3-402	Low	Take small game out of season	\$135.00
604	23-3-103(c)	Low	Take furbearer animal without a license	\$435.00
605	23-2-303(d)	Low	Fail to check steel-jawed leghold traps within 72 hours	\$235.00
606	23-2-303(d)	Low	Failure to tag traps and/or snares	\$135.00
607	23-3-304(b)	High	Use game parts for bait	\$435.00
608	23-3-304(a)	High	Take game animal with pit, trap, etc.	\$435.00

609	23-3-402	Low	Fail to tag Bobcat pelt	\$135.00
610	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure small game license	\$235.00
611	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure trap, furbearer license	\$235.00
612	23-3-402	Low	Take furbearer out of season	\$435.00
613	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon small game	\$135.00 plus \$20.00 per animal
614	23-3-306(a)	High	Take or harass small game or furbearer with or from vehicle	\$235.00
615	23-2-303(d)	Low	Fail to check snare or quick kill body grip trap at least once each week	\$135.00
616	23-2-303(d)	Low	Set trap or snare within 30' of exposed bait or carcass over 5 lbs. in weight	\$135.00
618	23-2-303(d)	Low	Snare without a break-away lock	\$235.00
619	23-2-303(d)	Low	Snare with break-away lock over 295 lbs.	\$235.00
620	23-2-303(d)	Low	Snare set with loop in excess of 12"	\$135.00
621	23-2-303(d)	Low	Fail to immediately remove wildlife caught in any trap/snare	\$135.00
622	23-2-303(g)(i)	Low	Unlawful tampering or removal of a trap or snare	\$235.00
623	23-2-303(g)(ii)	Low	Unlawful release or removal of a furbearer or predator from a trap or snare	\$235.00
624	23-3-402	Low	Fail to immediately report non-target wildlife caught in trap/snare	\$435.00
650	23-3-402	Low	Violation of small game/furbearer regulations not listed elsewhere	\$135.00
701	23-2-104(c)	Low	Take game during special archery preseason without a license	\$135.00
702	23-2-104(d)	High	Archer use firearm during special archery season to take big or trophy game	\$235.00
703	23-2-104(e)	Low	Violation of archery equipment specifications	\$135.00
704	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement resident archery license	\$235.00
750	23-3-402	Low	Violation of archery regulations not listed elsewhere	\$135.00
801	23-6-205 (a)or(b)	Same as Principal	Accessory before/after the fact (aid/abet)	Same as principal
802	23-6-103(a)	Low	Fail to appear on bondable offense	\$235.00
804	23-3-305(a)	Low	Hunt/shoot/kill wildlife from highway	\$235.00
805	23-3-305(b)	Low	Hunt, trap, fish or collect antlers/horns on private land without permission	\$435.00
806	23-3-305(c)	Low	Shooting from/across or along roadways	\$235.00
807	23-3-305(d)	Low	Shooting from/across enclosed lands without permission	\$235.00
808	23-3-305(e)	Low	Hunting on private land at night without permission	\$435.00
809	23-3-306(b)	High	Take wildlife with artificial light	\$535.00

810	23-3-402	Low	Possess protected species or any part	\$135.00
			thereof	
811	23-3-402	Low	Violations of non-game regulations	\$135.00
812	23-2-106(c)	Low	Violation of hunter mentor (hunter safety) program	\$85.00
813	23-3-302	Low	Sale of game meat or game fish	\$435.00
814	23-3-301 (a)or(b)	Low	Import/sell game animals/wildlife/possess live wildlife	\$435.00
815	23-2-306(a)	Low	Fail to purchase conservation stamp	\$85.00
816	23-2-306(a)	Low	Fail to produce conservation stamp	\$85.00
817	23-3-402	Low	Fail to sign conservation stamp	\$85.00
818	23-2-106(a)	Low	Fail to demonstrate proof of hunter safety course completion	\$85.00
819	23-2-106(a)	Low	Fail to take hunter safety course	\$85.00
820	23-3-402	Low	Transfer of license, stamp, tag or coupon	\$435.00
821	23-3-308(a)	Low	Fail to stop at established check station	\$85.00
822	23-2-101(c)	Low	Landowner signature on license as proof of permission	\$135.00
823	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure game tag	\$435.00
824	23-3-402	Low	Fail to obey regulatory sign on department land	\$135.00
830	23-6-204(c)	Low	Take any wildlife not prescribed by act and no separate penalty	\$235.00
831	23-3-112(a)	High	Take any wildlife by use of an automatic weapon	\$535.00
832	23-3-307(a)	Low	Hunting while under influence of drugs or alcohol	\$805.00
833	23-6-206(b)	High	Procure, purchase or possess another license while under suspension	\$805.00
834	23-3-405(a)	Low	Interfere with the lawful taking of wildlife	\$235.00
835	23-3-405(c)	High	Fail to obey peace officer in reference to 23-3-405(a)	\$435.00
837	23-3-109(a)	Low	Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big or trophy game	\$235.00
838	23-3-109(c)	Low	Dog(s) chasing big game	\$135.00
839	23-3-402	Low	Violation concerning live wildlife or exotic animal, chapter 10	\$235.00
841	23-3-115(b)	Low	Damagefail to notify killing bear, lion, bobcat	\$135.00
842	23-3-204(b)	High	Allowing refuse or other substance to pass into public water	\$435.00
843	23-3-402	Low	Take wrong sex of animal	\$235.00
844	23-3-402	Low	Apply for preference points while under suspension	\$435.00
845	23-3-402	Low	Apply for preference points within 5 year waiting period	\$435.00

846	23-3-402	Low	Violation of Chapter 23 Regulations	\$235.00
			Governing Uses of Lands and Waters	
			Administered by the WGF Commission	
847	23-3-402	Low	Alteration of license	\$235.00
848	23-3-403(a)	High	Resident Lifetime License (fishing, game	\$435.00
0.10	22.2.402()		bird and small game only)	**************************************
849	23-3-403(a)	High	Resident Lifetime License (combination	\$805.00
0.71	26.2.107(1)(1)		licenses)	ф <b>227</b> .00
851	36-2-107(b)(ii)		Closed/off road violation on state land	\$235.00
852	36-2-107(b)(iv)		Violation of fire rules on state land	\$235.00
853	36-2-107(b)(v)	77. 1	Camping violation on state land	\$235.00
854	23-3-306(a)	High	Take or harass nongame with or from a vehicle	\$235.00
855	23-3-402	Low	Violation of antler collection regulation	\$435.00
859	36-2-107(b)(vi)	Low	Violation of antler hunting regulation on	\$435.00
			State Lands	
865	23-4-203(b)	High	Fail to Stop at AIS check station	\$85.00
866	23-4-204(b)	High	Fail to purchase an AIS program decal	\$135.00
867	23-4-204(a)	High	Improper display/wrong AIS decal	\$135.00
868	23-4-203(a)	High	Violation of AIS regulation not listed	\$435.00
	· /		elsewhere	
869	23-4-202	High	Launch watercraft without an AIS	\$435.00
			inspection	
870	23-3-303(a)	Low	Illegal possession of big game parts from	\$435.00
			wasted animal	
871	23-3-301(c)	High	Import/possess wildlife taken illegally out	\$435.00
			of state	
872	23-3-112(c)(i)	High	Use of silencer/take big/trophy game	\$805.00
			without a license	
874	23-3-112(c)(iii)	High	Use of silencer/trespass/take big or trophy	\$805.00
			game animal	
875	23-3-112(c)(iv)	High	Use of silencer/take big/trophy game	\$805.00
			animal out of season	
876	23-3-402	Low	Violation of human presence closure on	\$235.00
0.0.1	41 12 102		Wildlife Habitat Management Area	φ1 <b>25</b> 00
901	41-13-102		Operate unnumbered boat	\$135.00
902	41-13-104(a)		Fail to display identification number on	\$85.00
002	41 12 104( )		boat	ΦΩΣ ΩΩ
903	41-13-104(a)		Fail to produce certificate of number for	\$85.00
004	41 12 104(a)		inspection	¢05 00
904	41-13-104(a)	1	Improper numbering on watercraft	\$85.00
905	41-13-203 41-13-210		Careless operation of watercraft	\$235.00
910			Riding on bow or gunwales of watercraft  Operate watercraft in restricted area	\$85.00 \$85.00
910	41-13-211(b) 41-13-208		Operate watercraft in restricted area Overloading watercraft	\$85.00
911				
912	41-13-209(a)		Operate overpowered watercraft Water skiing violations	\$85.00 \$85.00
	41-13-212(a-e)		Water-skiing violations	
914	41-13-213		Fail to provide life jackets	\$135.00

915	41-13-213	Fail to provide fire extinguisher	\$85.00
916	41-13-213	Operate boat at night without lights	\$85.00
917	41-13-209(b)	No muffler or noise suppression devices	\$85.00
010	41-13-219	on watercraft	¢125.00
918	41-13-219	Allow operation of watercraft by underage person	\$135.00
919	35-10-403	Watercraft for hire without personal	\$135.00
, .,		floatation devices	<b>\$100.00</b>
921	41-13-213	No sound producing devices on watercraft	\$85.00
922	41-13-218	Violation of watercraft numbering rules	\$85.00
923	41-13-216(c)	Operation of watercraft while privilege to operate is denied	\$435.00
924	41-13-105(a)	Fail to stop or render aid	\$135.00
925	41-13-105(d)	Failure to file USCG accident report with	\$135.00
923	41-13-103(a)	the department within 10 days	\$155.00
926	41-13-218	Personal watercraft-wake jumping	\$135.00
920	41-13-218	Personal watercraft-no kill switch	\$85.00
			\$85.00 \$135.00
928	41-13-218	Watercraft creating wake within 100 feet of vessel or persons in the water	\$135.00
929	41-13-218	Failure to require children 12 and under to	\$135.00
,_,	11 13 210	wear a life jacket	Ψ122.00
940	41-13-218	Violation of watercraft regulations not	\$85.00
		elsewhere	
941	41-13-105(b)	Failure of operator to immediately report	\$235.00
		accident	
942	41-13-111(a)	Altering HIN or Motor serial number	\$235.00
943	41-13-111(b)	Giving false information on accident report	\$235.00
944	41-13-209	Motorboat equipped with exhaust system	\$85.00
0.45	41 12 211	cutout	Φ07.00
945	41-13-211	Failure to operate watercraft in	\$85.00
0.16	41 12 220( )	accordance with buoys or markers	Φ225.00
946	41-13-220(a)	Failure to stop for enforcement officer	\$235.00
947	41-13-220(b)	Emergency lights on unauthorized watercraft	\$85.00
948	41-13-213	Failure to provide throwable flotation	\$85.00
040	41 12 212	device	¢05 00
949	41-13-213	Failure to provide an orange skier down flag	\$85.00
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	5. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES	
		Animal Welfare	
	6-3-203(b)	Failing to provide food, drink or	\$535.00
		protection Productory Animals	
	11 1 102	Predatory Animals  Importation of demostic enimals (Chapter	
	11-1-103	Importation of domestic animals (Chapter 8 Rules)-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	D

11-1-103	Importation of domestic animals (Chapter 8 Rules)-2 <sup>nd</sup> offense	Е
11-6-210(a)	Failure to pay predator animal control fee on bovine and ovine at time of brand inspection	D
11-6-210(f)	Failure to pay predator animal control fee on bovine and ovine/commercial feedlot	D
	Livestock Board and State Veterinarian	
11-18-103(a)(v)	Violations of agency rules and regulations	D
11-18-112	Refusal to provide assistance to Federal or State authorities	С
Cont	agious and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock	
11-19-101(b)	Failure to comply with order of State Veterinarian, turning loose infected animal	E
11-19-102	Duty of public to report diseases to State Veterinarian	D
11-19-111	Violations of agency rules and regulations	D
	Tuberculin Test of Dairy Cattle	
11-19-215	Interference/refusal to gather and test dairy cattle	С
	Tuberculosis Modified Accredited Area	
11-19-304	Prohibition of importation of cattle	С
11-19-306	Violation of agency rules and regulations	С
	Brucellosis Test of Cattle	
11-19-401	Failure to tag, brand & dispose of reactor cattle	С
	Regulation and Inspection of Sheep	
11-19-501(a)	Notice of Importation	С
11-19-501(b)	Violation of agency rules and regulations	C
11-19-502	Unloading sheep in transit	C
11-19-503	Importing infected sheep	C
11-19-504 11-19-505	Refusal to give information Owner liability, when arrest necessary,	C C
	service of summons and complaint	
11-20-102	Branding and Ranging Stock running at large to be branded	С
11-20-102	Recorded brand; bill of sale; when title	C
	vests	
11-20-114	Use of unrecorded or abandoned brand	D
11-20-117(a)	Claiming ownership/identifying livestock with unrecorded brand	D
11-20-118	Drover's stock to be kept separate; return commingled livestock to owner	С
11-20-119	Drover's stock, liability for injury to property	С

11-20-120	Driving cattle from home range	C
	Inspection for Brands and Ownership	
11-20-202	Duties of board; enforcement of provisions; rules and regulations	С
11-20-203	Inspection of brands at time of delivery or removal from county; certificate required	D
11-20-204	Brand inspector not to inspect his own livestock	С
11-20-205(d)	Removal of strays from county	С
11-20-206(a)	Certificate of inspection in possession of carrier	C
11-20-206(b)	Failure to exhibit certificate of inspection upon demand	С
11-20-208	Furnishing false proof of ownership	D
11-20-209	When inspection not required	C
11-20-210	When inspection not required; certain importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required	С
11-20-211	When inspection not required; contiguous range	С
11-20-212	Intrastate accustomed range permits	С
11-20-214(a)	Brand inspector may inspect at his discretion; voluntary inspections	C
11-20-216	Truck-fleet shipment permit	С
11-20-217(b)	Certificates and agreements in lieu of inspection (G Form)	C
11-20-218	Certificates and agreement in lieu of inspection; furnishing; numbering (G Form)	С
11-20-219(a)	Certificates and agreements in lieu of inspection, filing distribution and display (G Form)	С
11-20-219(b)	Certificates and agreements in lieu of inspection, failure to deliver at destination (G Form)	С
11-20-219(c)	Certificates and agreements in lieu of inspection, failure to exhibit upon demand (G Form)	С
11-20-220	Diverted shipments	D
11-20-221	Common carriers not to receive livestock for transportation without certificate	D
11-20-222	Unbranded calves; inspection at request of stockman	С
11-20-223(a)	Interstate accustomed range permit; rules and regulations	С
11-20-224	Permanent brand inspection certificate (L Form)	С

11-20-225(a)	Annual brand inspection certificate (H Form)	С
11-20-226	Certificates to be signed and in possession	С
11.00.005	(L and H Forms)	<u> </u>
11-20-227	Fraudulent use of certificate and	С
	movement permit	
11-21-102	Transporting Animals and Poultry by Vehicle	С
11-21-102	Display of permit to peace officer; written statement in lieu of permit	C
11-21-104	Prohibited acts (false statement, false or	С
11 21 101	forged permit, refuse or neglect to exhibit)	C
1	Livestock Markets	
11-22-102	Violations of agency rules and regulations	D
11-22-104	Market license requirement	Е
11-22-106(a)	Market license; cancellation	С
11-22-107(a)	\$25,000.00 bond required	С
11-22-107(b)	\$25,000.00 bond statement required	С
11-22-108	Market license posting	С
11-22-110	Sanitation; veterinarian supervision required	С
11-22-111	Scales; inspection and testing	С
11-22-112	Records of receipts and sales	C
11-22-113(a)	Health inspection on livestock prior to	С
, ,	sale at livestock auction; brand inspection	
	on livestock before leaving livestock	
	auction	
11-22-113(b)	Report of branded/unbranded livestock sold at livestock auction	С
11-22-114	Removal of livestock from establishment	С
11-22-115	Removal of veterinarian	С
11-22-116	Warrant of title; disposition of proceeds from sale	С
11-22-117	Dispersal sales at livestock markets; same	С
	requirements	
	Hides and Carcasses	
11-23-101	Sale of carcass without inspection	С
11-23-102(a)	Only inspected livestock to be	C
	slaughtered; record of cattle slaughtered	
11-23-102(b)	Record of cattle slaughtered	С
11-23-103	Purchase of unstamped carcass prohibited	С
11-23-104	Exhibition upon demand of hides or certificates of beef cattle	С
11-23-106(d)	Cold storage locker plant; stamp on tag;	С
	certificate in lieu of stamp; filing and	
	inspection of certificate	
11-23-107(a)	Killing of horses for meat; produce un-	C
	mutilated hide or certificate of inspection	

11-23-108(a)	Hide mutilation of equine, bovine,	С
	caprine, swine, ovine	
	nases, Sales and Transportation; Brand Inspections	
11-23-202	Hide buyer; bill of sale required; contents; copy to seller	С
11-23-203	Hide buyer; record of purchases to be kept; contents	С
11-23-204	Hide buyer; inspection for interstate commerce; certificate	С
11-23-206	Hide inspection for stock killed by transportation company	С
	ransportation of Carcasses to Rendering Plants	
11-23-301	Removal of carcasses intrastate	С
		C
11-23-302	Removal of carcasses interstate;	C
11 22 202	inspection	<u> </u>
11-23-303	Hide inspection certificate	C 
11-23-304	Inspection fee collection; disposition	C
11.21.102	Estrays	
11-24-103	Taking up estrays	C
11-24-105(a)	Permit required to gather unclaimed equine	С
11-24-105(b)	Disposal of unclaimed equine	C
11-24-108(a)	Stock at large or picketed on public highways	Е
	Swine, Goats or Elk Running at large	
11-26-101(a)	Swine, goats, elk, or exotic livestock prohibited to run at large	С
	Feeding Untreated Garbage to Swine	
11-27-104(a)	Feeding permit required	С
11-27-105	Violation of agency rules and regulations	C
11-27-106	Treatment of garbage before feeding	C
11-27-107	Violation of agency rules and regulations	<u>C</u>
11-27-107	Fences and Cattle Guards	<u> </u>
11-28-103(a)	Construction of unlawful wire fence-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	A
11-28-103(a)	Construction of unlawful wire fence- subsequent offense	С
11-28-103(b)	Reconstruct unlawful wire fence within	A
11-28-103(b)	thirty days-1 <sup>st</sup> offense  Reconstruct unlawful wire fence within thirty days-subsequent offense	С
11-28-104	Fences across roads	<u> </u>
11-28-104		C 
11-20-10/	Leaving open, destroying lawful fence	C
	Protection of Domestic Animals	
11-29-103	Impounded animals to be fed	С
11-29-106	Interference with Livestock Board officer or agent	D

	O	ffenses Concerning Livestock and Other Animals	
	11-30-106(a)	Removing skins for carcasses	С
	11-30-106(b)	Preserving skins from carcasses by railroad company/employees	С
	11-30-108	Desertion and abandonment of sheep by herder	D
	11-30-109	Taking horses and equipment without consent of owner	С
	11-30-110	Appropriation of horse or mule on open range without permission	С
	11-30-112	Abuse or negligent treatment by bailee	С
	11-30-114(a)	Tampering or sabotaging exhibition livestock prohibited	С
	11-30-114(b)	Using unapproved drugs on exhibition livestock prohibited	С
		Dogs and Cats	
	11-31-104	Poisoning or killing with ground glass	С
	11-31-108	Running livestock	C
	11-31-213	Registration; vaccination certificate	С
		Animals Running at Large	
	11-31-301(c)	Animal running at large or has attacked a person-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	В
	11-31-301(c)	Animal running at large or has attacked a person-2nd offense	С
	11-31-301(e)	Dog which has attacked a person	С
	11-31-301(h)	Failure to purchase county license or tag	A
		Poultry	
	11-32-102	Violation of agency rules and regulations	С
	11-32-103(a)	Labeling of shipments	C
	11-32-103(b)	Labeling of shipments	C
	11-32-104	Agency rules and regulations	C
	nich includes \$20.00 cour	6. STATE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES Violations of Agency rules and regulations t costs plus \$25.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil leaders: (penalty 36-4-115)	egal services fee) may
24001	5	Abandoned property	В
24002	6(a)	Aircraft; Aircraft landing prohibited	C
24003	6(b)	Aircraft; Air delivery prohibited	C
24004	6(e)	Aircraft; Sailplanes, gliders, parasailing, hot air balloons, body kites and hang gliders prohibited	C
24005	7(a)	Camping; Designated areas only	С
24006	7(b)	Camping; 14 day maximum	C
24007	7(c)	Camping; Permit required	С

24008	7(d)	Camping; Digging prohibited	С
24009	71(e)	Camping; Quiet hours	С
24010	7(f)	Camping; Saving sites prohibited	С
24011	7(h)	Camping; Maximum occupancy	C
24012	11()(b)()7(i)	Camping; Prohibited at Bear River,	A
2.012		Edness K. Wilkins and Hot Springs State	
		Parks	
24013	7(k)	Camping; Prohibited on docks, beaches,	С
	. (/	parking lots and day use areas	
24014	7(1)	Camping; Disabled sites reserved for	С
	. (-)	eligible persons	
24015	7(m)	Camping; Occupancy of sites reserved for	С
2.016	, (111)	another prohibited	
24016	7(p)	Camping; Nightly occupancy required	С
24017	8(b)	Closures; Failure to abide by posted signs	C
24018	8(d)	Closures; Exceeding capacity limits	C
24019	9(a)	Conduct; Disorderly conduct	C
24020	9(b)	Conduct; Use of park land or facilities	D
21020	)(0)	under the influence	D
24021	9(c)	Conduct; Interfere with park employee	С
24022	9(d)	Conduct; Noise disturbance	A
24023	9(e)	Conduct; Possess container in excess of 2	A
2 1023	)(0)	gallons of alcohol	71
24024	9(g)	Conduct; Fireworks	С
24025	9(h)	Conduct; Nudity prohibited	A
24026	10(a)	Pets; Must be on leash	A
24027	10(b)	Pets; Prohibited in public eating places	A
24028	10(e)	Pets; Grazing prohibited	A
24029	10(f)	Pets; Unattended over one hour	С
24030	11(a)	Fires; Confined to fire rings	В
24031	11(b)	Fires; Unattended fires	В
24032	11(c)	Fires; Fire ban	C
24033	12(b)	Fishing; Fishing in closed areas	В
24034	12(c)	Fishing; Within 20 yards of boat ramp,	В
	12(0)	boat dock, mooring area or designated	2
		beach area prohibited	
24035	12(d)	Fishing; Fishing from motor vehicle	В
2.000	12(0)	bridge prohibited	2
24036	12(e)	Hunting; Hunting within 400 yds	С
24037	13(b)	Permits;	A
		Camping	
24038	13(c)	Permits; Daily Use	A
24039	13(d)	Permits; Special use	A
24040	14	Picnicking	A
24041	15(a)	Preservation; Destruction, injury or	C
	10(11)	defacement prohibited	
		delicement promotted	

24042	15(b)	Preservation; Gathering or possession of fruits and berries for purpose of sale prohibited	С
24043	15(c)	Preservation; Use of metal detector without permission prohibited	С
24044	158(d)	Preservation; Destroying, digging or cutting of live plants prohibited	С
24045	15(e)	Preservation; Removal of dead timber for purpose of sale is prohibited	С
24046	15(f)	Preservation; Tampering with state vehicles prohibited	С
24047	16(a)(i)	Public safety; Possession of explosives on park lands prohibited	С
24048	16(a)(ii)	Public safety; Use or display of weapon prohibited	С
24049	16(a)(iii)	Public safety; Discharge of firearm	D
24050	16(b)	Public safety; Glass beverage containers prohibited	С
24051	17(b)	Sanitation; Dumping refuse or wastes prohibited	С
24052	17(c)	Sanitation; Bathing at hydrants prohibited	С
24053	17(d)	Sanitation; Polluting or contaminating watershed or water supply prohibited	D
24054	17(e)	Sanitation; Placing trash in comfort station prohibited	С
24055	17(f)	Sanitation; Urinating or defecating other than at comfort stations prohibited	С
24056	17(g)	Sanitation; Dumping private property garbage or trash in government container prohibited	С
24057	18(a)	Trail use; Bicycle and equestrian use prohibited where posted	В
24058	18(b)	Trail use; Fail to yield to equestrian riders	В
24059	18(c)	Trail use; Motorized vehicles prohibited	С
24060	18(d)	Trail use; Riding or hitching animals in campgrounds prohibited	В
24061	18(f)	Trail use; Pedestrians frightening or interfering with animals	В
24062	18(g)	Trail use; Damaging trails	В
24063	19(a)	Solicitation; Commercial solicitation prohibited	A
24064	19(b)	Solicitation; Unauthorized signs or advertising prohibited	A
24065	19(c)	Solicitation; Begging and hitchhiking prohibited	A
24066	21(a)	Vehicle (off road)	D
24067	21(b)	Vehicle (speed limit)	В
24068	21(c)	Vehicle (campground)	A

24069	21(e)	Vehicle (exhibition driving)	С
24070	21(f)	Vehicle (careless driving)	D
24071	21(g)	Vehicle (registration, driver's license, and insurance)	В
24072	21(h)	Vehicle (ORV decal)	В
24073	21(i)	Vehicle (ORV driver's license)	В
24074	22(b)	Water sports; Fires on designated beach areas prohibited	A
24075	22(c)	Water sports; Glass containers on designated beach areas prohibited	С
24076	22(d)	Water sports; Fishing on designated beach areas prohibited	В
24077	22(e)	Water sports; Nudity on designated beach prohibited	A
24078	22(f)	Water sports; Dressing or undressing on designated beach prohibited	A
24079	22(g)	Water sports; Animals on designated beach prohibited	A
24080	23(d)	Water sports; Boat launch area	A
24081	24(a)(i)	Curt Gowdy State Park; No swimming	A
24082	24(a)(ii)	Curt Gowdy State Park; No vehicle or debris on ice	A
24083	24(a)(iv)(a)	Curt Gowdy State Park; Permit for alcohol in Amphitheater, Hynds Lodge	В
24084	24(a)(v)	Curt Gowdy State Park; No pets in reservoirs	A
24085	24(b)(i)	Hot Springs State Park; No bicycles on sidewalks	A
24086	24(b)(ii)	Hot Springs State Park; No camping	A
24087	24(b)(iii)	Hot Springs State Park; Quiet hours	A
24088	24(b)(iv)	Hot Springs State Park; Open alcohol container	A
24089	24(b)(v)	Hot Springs State Park; Alcohol permits	A
24090	24(b)(vi)	Hot Springs State Park; No diving into Big Horn River	A
24091	24(b)(viii)	Hot Springs State Park; Removing mineral water	A
24092	24(b)(ix)	Hot Springs State Park; No skateboards on streets	A
24093	24(b)(x)	Hot Springs State Park; School zones	A
24094	24(b)(xi)	Hot Springs State Park; Snow emergency	A
24095	24(b)(i)	Hot Springs State Park; No bicycles on sidewalks	A
24096	24(c)(i)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Pets prohibited	A
24097	24(c)(ii)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Dog training areas restricted	A
24098	24(c)(iii)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Motorized watercraft prohibited	A

24099	24(c)(iv)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Ponds closed to fishing	A
24100	24(d)	Sinks Canyon State Park; Trail use restrictions	A
24101	24(e)(iv)	Bear River State Park; Use of game calls prohibited	A
24102	24(e)(vi)	Bear River State Park; Tractor trailers prohibited	A
24103	24(f)	Guernsey State Park; Watercraft launch from boat ramps only	A
24104	24(g)(i)	Ft. Bridger State Historic Site; Camping prohibited	A
24105	24(g)(ii)	Ft. Bridger State Historic Site; Alcohol consumption prohibited	A
24106	24(g)(iii)	Ft. Bridger State Historic Site; Motorized vehicles prohibited on trails	A
		7. NATRONA COUNTY PARKS	
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Alcova	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Pathfinder	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Gray Reef	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Hell's Half Acre	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Vista West Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Poison Spider Rifle Range	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Beartrap Meadow Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Casper Mountain Park (includes cross country ski trails)	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Archery Range	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Ponderosa Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Rotary Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Crimson Dawn	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Bridal Trail	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Centennial (Alcova)	В
		8. MISCELLANEOUS	
	14-3-302	Sales or delivery of tobacco to minors-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	\$65.00
	14-3-304	Purchase of tobacco by minors	\$65.00
	14-3-305(a)	Possession or use of tobacco by person under the age of eighteen (18)	\$65.00

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedule shall become effective July 1, 2019.