### IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

		APRIL TERM, A.D. 2015
In the Matter of the Adoption	)	
of the Revised Uniform Bail	)	
and Forfeiture Schedule	)	

# ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULE

The Court received direction from the Bond Committee that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule be revised as shown in the attached schedule. The Court has fully considered the Committee's direction and finds that the attached revised Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule should be adopted. It is, therefore,

ORDERED that the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule, as attached, shall be, and hereby is, adopted and shall become effective July 1, 2015; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that copies of this order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule be distributed to all circuit courts, and all interested law enforcement departments of the state and counties. This order and the Uniform Bail and Forfeiture Schedule shall also be published in the Wyoming Court Rules Volume and published online at this Court's website, http://www.courts.state.wy.us.

DATED this 9th day of June, 2015.

BY THE COURT:

/s/

E. JAMES BURKE Chief Justice

# APPENDIX I APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, Wyo. R. Cr. P. UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised July 1, 2015)

To ensure uniformity throughout the state, the following schedule has been established by the Wyoming Supreme Court and shall be used in all circuit courts for misdemeanor offenses for which bond may be posted and forfeited.<sup>1</sup>

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this schedule, the amount of bail is (including \$20.00 court costs, a \$10.00 court automation fee, and a \$10.00 civil legal services fee):

A = \$55.00

B = \$70.00

C = \$120.00

D = \$220.00

E = \$420.00

#### ANYTHING NOT LISTED ON THIS SCHEDULE IS A "MUST APPEAR."

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box is checked, the person has two options:

- 1. APPEAR ON THE DAY AND AT THE TIME SPECIFIED ON THE CITATION OR
- 2. POST BOND AT OR PRIOR TO THE COURT DATE AND FORFEIT THE SAME IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE.

A person to whom a citation has been issued MUST APPEAR in court on the day and at the time specified in the citation UNLESS the citing officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on the citation.

Seat belt reduction--Wyo. Stat. Ann. §31-5-1402(e) (2000 amendment) provides that All citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether the driver and passenger(s) complied with this section." (Viz, had seat belt fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) "Compliance with this section shall entitle a licensee to a ten dollar (\$10.00) reduction in the fine otherwise imposed." The Wyoming Supreme Court ruled that it applies to both bail and fines.

	1A. TRAFFIC OFFENSES	
9-2-1016(j)	Unauthorized use of state vehicles	В
24-1-109	Failure to observe signs and closed	Е
	markers	
24-1-110(a)	Exhibition of acceleration	С
	Drag racing—two (2) or more cars	С
31-2-205(a)(i)(A)	Failure to display lic plate on front of veh	В
31-2-205(a)(i)(B)	Failure to display lic plate on rear of veh	В
31-2-205(a)(ii)	Failure to secure license plate on vehicle	В
31-2-205(a)(iii)	Failure to attach plate in horizontal	В
	position & at least 12 in. off ground	
31-2-205(a)(iv)	Failure to maintain lic plate free of	В
	foreign material & clearly legible	
31-2-402(d)	Resident snowmobile registration	В
31-2-402(e)	Nonresident snowmobile user fee	В
31-2-405(a)	Resident snowmobile registration decal—	A
	failure to display	
31-2-409(e)	Nonresident snowmobile user fee decal—	A
	failure to display	
31-2-702(c)	Off-road registration decal for recreational	В
	vehicle	
31-4-101(a)	No registration in vehicle as required by	В
	31-2-204 and improper display of tabs as	
 21 4 101( )(')	required by 31-2-213.	
31-4-101(a)(i)	Vehicle registration required	C
21.4.101(.)(")	Expired temporary license permits	В
31-4-101(a)(ii)	Failure to display valid license plates,	В
	validation stickers (tabs), or permits	D
	License plates for nonresident as required	В
	by 31-2-201(a)(iii) on becoming resident and 31-2-201(a)(iv) upon becoming	
	, , , , 1	
31-4-101(a)(iii)	employed in Wyoming Operation of vehicle with altered,	В
31-4-101(a)(III)	mutilated or obscured license plates	Ь
31-4-101(b)	Alteration or mutilation of license plates	D
31-4-101(d)	Transfer interest without certificate	<u>В</u>
31-4-101(e)	Expired/improper registration	C
31-4-103(a)or(b)	Compulsory auto insurance-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	E
31- <del>1</del> -103(a)01(0)	Compaisory auto insurance-1 offense	Ľ
31-5-1201	FOR INFORMATION: PENALTY SECT	CION FOR UNIFORM
31-3-1201	ACT REGULATING TRAFFIC (31-5-10	
	EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED	
31-5-104	Willful refusal to obey officer	D
31-5-115	Motorcycle operation	В
31-5-115(o)	Motorcycle operation by minor without	C
	helmet	Č
31-5-116	Obstructing driver's view	В

31-5-117	Putting glass on highway	В
31-5-119	Clinging to a vehicle on highway	В
31-5-120	Driving on sidewalks	В
31-5-121	Opening and closing vehicle door	В
31-5-122	Riding in house trailer	В
31-5-124	Off-road recreation vehicle limitation on use	В
31-5-201	Driving on right side of roadway, exceptions	В
31-5-202	Improper passing	В
31-5-203(a)(i)	Overtaking on the left	В
31-5-203(a)(ii)	Driver of Overtaken Vehicle-failure to yield	В
31-5-203(c)	Failure to maintain 3 ft separation when overtaking bicycle on left	В
31-5-204	Passing when free from traffic	В
31-5-205	No passing on crest of hill or near intersection	С
31-5-206	When overtaking on right is permitted	В
31-5-207	No-passing-zones	С
31-5-208	One-way traffic signal violation	В
31-5-209	Two-and three-lane traffic	В
31-5-210	Following too closely	В
31-5-211	Driving over, across or within median	В
31-5-212	Controlled access road	В
31-5-213	Restricting use of controlled access	В
31-5-214	Turning at intersection	В
31-5-215	No U-Turn on curve or crest	В
31-5-216	Starting parked vehicle	В
31-5-217	Turning requires signals	В
31-5-218	Signal may be by hand or light	В
31-5-220	Right-of-way entering intersection	В
31-5-221	Turning left at intersection	В
31-5-222(b)	Stop sign	С
31-5-222(c)	Yield sign	C
31-5-223	Yield when entering from private road	В
31-5-224(a)	Right-of-way for emergency vehicles	C
31-5-224(a)(i) or	Operation upon approach to parked	D
(ii)	emergency vehicle	
31-5-226	Backing	В
31-5-227	Driving through defiles, canyon, or mountain roads	В
31-5-228	Load on vehicles	В
31-5-230	Coasting prohibited	В
31-5-231	Following fire engine prohibited	В
31-5-232	Driving over fire hose	В
31-5-235	Open container in moving vehicle	C
31-5-236	Careless driving	D

31-5-237	Using handheld electronic device to write, send or read electronic messages while driving	\$75.00
S	PEEDING VIOLATIONS—too fast for conditions	
31-5-301(a)	Speed too fast for conditions	В
	SPEEDING VIOLATIONS – school zone	
31-5-301(b)(i)	Exceeding 20 mph in school zone plus \$2.00 per mile over 20 mph	A
	21 -	\$57.00
	22 -	\$59.00
	23 -	\$61.00
	24 -	\$63.00
	25 -	\$65.00
	\$100.00 & \$20.00 court costs & \$10.00 court au	1
	civil legal services fee & \$10.00 per mile above	
	26 -	\$150.00
	27 -	\$160.00
	28 -	\$170.00
	29 -	\$180.00
	30 -	\$190.00
	\$200.00 & \$20.00 court costs & \$10.00 court automation fee & \$10.00 civil legal services fee & \$10.00 per mile above 30 mph	
	31 -	\$250.00
	32 -	\$260.00
	33 -	\$270.00
	34 -	\$280.00
	35 -	\$290.00
	36 -	\$300.00
	37 -	\$310.00
	38 -	\$320.00
	39 -	\$330.00
	40 -	\$340.00
	41 -	\$350.00
	42 -	\$360.00
	43 -	\$370.00
	44 -	\$380.00
	45 -	\$390.00
	46 -	\$400.00
	47 -	\$410.00
	48 -	\$420.00
	49 -	\$430.00
	50 mph and above- SPEEDING VIOLATIONS – <b>urban districts</b>	\$520.00
	<del>_</del>	
31-5-301(b)(ii)	Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts plus	A

	\$2.00 per mile over 30 mph	1	
	31 -	\$57.	.00
	32 -	\$59.	.00
	33 -	\$61.	.00
	34 -	\$63.	.00
	35 -	\$65.	.00
	(\$50.00 plus \$20.00 court costs plus \$10.0	00 court automatic	on fee plus
	\$10.00 civil legal services fee plus \$4.00 p		-
	36 -	\$94.	.00
	37 -	\$98	3.00
	38 -	\$102	2.00
	39 -	\$106	5.00
	40 -	\$110	0.00
	41 -	\$114	1.00
	42 -	\$118	3.00
	43 -	\$122	2.00
	44 -	\$126	5.00
	45 -	\$130	
	46 -	\$134	1.00
	47 -	\$138	3.00
	48 -	\$142	2.00
	49 -	\$146	5.00
	50 -	\$150	0.00
	51 -	\$154	1.00
	52 -	\$158	3.00
	53 -	\$162	2.00
	54 -	\$166	5.00
	55 -	\$170	0.00
	56 mph & above	\$240	0.00
	SPEEDING VIOLATION – interstate highways		
31-5-301(b)(iii)	Exceeding <b>75</b> mph on interstate highways and light trucks (Penalty 31-5-1201(d)(v))	"Cars" = passen	ger vehicles
	(No court costs, court automation fee, or	Cars	Trucks
	civil legal services fee for 76-80 mph)		
	76 -	\$5.00	\$5.00
	77 -	\$10.00	\$10.00
	78 -	\$15.00	\$15.00
	79 -	\$20.00	\$20.00
	80 -	\$25.00	\$25.00
	(includes \$20.00 court costs plus \$10.00 c	· ·	
	\$10.00 civil legal services fee for speeds 8		
	"Trucks" = Vehicles with gross vehicle we		icle weight
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexceeding 8		
	mph, plus \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g)		<u>*</u>
	81 -	\$95.00	\$395.00
	82 -	\$100.00	\$400.00
	83 -	\$105.00	\$405.00
	84 -	\$110.00	\$410.00

	85 -	\$115.00	\$415.00
	86 -	\$120.00	\$420.00
	87 -	\$130.00	\$430.00
	88 -	\$140.00	\$440.00
	89 -	\$150.00	\$450.00
	90 -	\$160.00	\$460.00
	91 -	\$170.00	\$470.00
	92 -	\$180.00	\$480.00
	93 -	\$190.00	\$490.00
	94 -	\$200.00	\$500.00
	95 -	\$210.00	\$510.00
	96 & above	\$240.00	\$540.00
SPEEDI	NG VIOLATIONS – primary and seco	L ·	ψε 10.00
31-5-301(b)(iv)	Exceeding 65 mph on primary		Carc"=
31-3-301(0)(11)	passenger vehicles and light to		
	(No court costs, court automa	tion fee, or civil legal service	es fee for 66-
	70 mph)		
		Cars	Trucks
	66 -	\$5.00	\$5.00
	67 -	\$10.00	\$10.00
	68 -	\$15.00	\$15.00
	69 -	\$20.00	\$20.00
	70 -	\$25.00	\$25.00
	For speeds in excess of 70 mp court costs plus \$10.00 court a services fee plus \$3.00 for eve	automation fee plus \$10.00 carry mile in excess of 70 mph	
	(4T122 X7 -1-1 -1141	1. 1 - 1	1. 1 - 1 1 - 1-4
	"Trucks" = Vehicles with grorating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g	exceeding 70 mphsame as c	ars, plus
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbse	exceeding 70 mphsame as c	
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g	exceeding 70 mphsame as c	ars, plus
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g	exceeding 70 mphsame as c (g)) \$68.00	\$368.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 -	exceeding 70 mphsame as c (3)) \$68.00 \$71.00	\$368.00 \$371.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 -	exceeding 70 mphsame as c (g)) \$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74-	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$77.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$77.00 \$80.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$83.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$83.00 \$86.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$83.00 \$86.00 \$89.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$83.00 \$89.00 \$92.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$88.00 \$88.00 \$89.00 \$92.00 \$95.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00 \$395.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$83.00 \$89.00 \$95.00 \$98.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00 \$395.00 \$398.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$83.00 \$86.00 \$89.00 \$92.00 \$98.00 \$101.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00 \$395.00 \$398.00 \$401.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$88.00 \$89.00 \$92.00 \$95.00 \$101.00 \$104.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00 \$395.00 \$398.00 \$401.00 \$404.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$88.00 \$88.00 \$88.00 \$89.00 \$92.00 \$95.00 \$101.00 \$104.00 \$107.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00 \$395.00 \$398.00 \$401.00 \$404.00
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbs6 \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g 71 - 72 - 73 - 74- 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 -	\$68.00 \$71.00 \$74.00 \$77.00 \$80.00 \$88.00 \$89.00 \$92.00 \$95.00 \$98.00 \$101.00 \$107.00 \$110.00	\$368.00 \$371.00 \$374.00 \$377.00 \$380.00 \$383.00 \$386.00 \$389.00 \$392.00 \$395.00 \$398.00 \$401.00 \$404.00 \$407.00 \$410.00

	89 -	\$122.00	\$422.00
	90 -	\$125.00	\$425.00
	91-	\$128.00	\$428.00
	92 -	\$131.00	\$431.00
	93 -	\$134.00	\$434.00
	94 -	\$137.00	\$437.00
	95 -	\$140.00	\$440.00
	96 -	\$143.00	\$443.00
	97 -	\$146.00	\$446.00
	98 -	\$149.00	\$449.00
	99 -	\$152.00	\$452.00
	100 -	\$155.00	\$455.00
	101 -	\$158.00	\$458.00
	102 -	\$161.00	\$461.00
	103 -	\$164.00	\$464.00
	104 -	\$167.00	\$467.00
	105 -	\$170.00	\$470.00
	106 -	\$173.00	\$473.00
	107 -	\$176.00	\$476.00
	108 -	\$179.00	\$479.00
	109 -	\$182.00	\$482.00
	110 -	\$185.00	\$485.00
	For speeds in excess of 110 mph, the b		
	court costs plus \$10.00 court automatic services fee plus \$3.00 for every mile i "Trucks" = Vehicles with gross vehicle rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexceeding \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))	in excess of 110 mph e weight or gross vel	n hicle weight
SPEEDING	G VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high	nways and	
	G VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302		. 1
SPEEDING 31-5-301(b)(iv)	G VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by super vehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5)	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii))	-
	G VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302 Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by super	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii))	-
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by super vehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5 No court costs, court automation fee, or	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii))	= passenger
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5 No court costs, court automation fee, or civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii)) or Cars	= passenger  Trucks
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5)  No court costs, court automation fee, of civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph  71 -	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii)) or Cars \$28.00	= passenger  Trucks  \$28.00
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5). No court costs, court automation fee, of civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph 71 - 72 -	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii)) or <b>Cars</b> \$28.00 \$31.00	= passenger  Trucks  \$28.00 \$31.00
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5). No court costs, court automation fee, of civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph  71 -  72 -  73 -	ndary highways desi rintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii)) or Cars \$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00	= passenger  Trucks  \$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5). No court costs, court automation fee, of civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - (includes \$20.00 court costs plus \$10.00).	ndary highways desirintendant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii)) or Cars  \$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00 \$37.00 \$40.00 00 court automation	= passenger  Trucks  \$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00 \$37.00 \$40.00
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5 No court costs, court automation fee, of civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 -	ndary highways designate and ant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii))  The Cars    \$28.00   \$31.00   \$34.00   \$37.00   \$40.00    00 court automation ds 76 and above)   e weight or gross velocities and above   e weight or gross velocities and above	\$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00 \$37.00 \$40.00 fee plus
	S VIOLATIONS – primary and secondary high Superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or secon higher maximum speed limits by super vehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5  No court costs, court automation fee, o civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - (includes \$20.00 court costs plus \$10.0 \$10.00 civil legal services fee for speed "Trucks" = Vehicles with gross vehicle rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexceeding	ndary highways designate and ant—"Cars" = -1201(d)(ii))  The Cars    \$28.00   \$31.00   \$34.00   \$37.00   \$40.00    00 court automation ds 76 and above)   e weight or gross velocities and above   e weight or gross velocities and above	\$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00 \$37.00 \$40.00 fee plus
	Exceeding 70 mph on primary or secondary high superintendant zones pursuant to 31-5-302  Exceeding 70 mph on primary or second higher maximum speed limits by supervehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5 No court costs, court automation fee, or civil legal services fee for 71-75 mph 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - (includes \$20.00 court costs plus \$10.00 sivil legal services fee for speed "Trucks" = Vehicles with gross vehicle rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexceeding \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))	"standary highways designated and and and and and and and and and an	\$28.00 \$31.00 \$34.00 \$37.00 \$40.00 fee plus

		79 -	\$92.00	\$392.00
		80 -	\$95.00	\$395.00
		81 -	\$98.00	\$398.00
		82 -	\$101.00	\$401.00
		83 -	\$104.00	\$404.00
		84 -	\$107.00	\$407.00
		85 -	\$110.00	\$410.00
		86 -	\$113.00	\$413.00
		87 -	\$116.00	\$416.00
		88 -	\$119.00	\$419.00
		89 -	\$122.00	\$422.00
		90 -	\$125.00	\$425.00
		91 -	\$128.00	\$428.00
		92 -	\$131.00	\$431.00
		93 -	\$134.00	\$434.00
		94 -	\$137.00	\$437.00
		95 -	\$137.00	\$440.00
		96 -	\$143.00	\$443.00
		97 -	\$146.00	\$446.00
		98 -		
		99 -	\$149.00	\$449.00
		100 -	\$152.00	\$452.00
			\$155.00	\$455.00
		101 -	\$158.00	\$458.00
		102 -	\$161.00	\$461.00
		103 -	\$164.00	\$464.00
		104 -	\$167.00	\$467.00
		105 -	\$170.00	\$470.00
		106 -	\$173.00	\$473.00
		107 -	\$176.00	\$476.00
		108 -	\$179.00	\$479.00
		109 -	\$182.00	\$482.00
		110 -	\$185.00	\$485.00
		For speeds in excess of 110 mph, the bail		
		court costs plus \$10.00 court automation		
		services fee plus \$3.00 for every mile in 6		
		"Trucks" = Vehicles with gross vehicle w		
		rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexceeding	110 mphsame as	s cars, plus
	CDEEDIN	\$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g))	•	
		NG VIOLATIONS – interstate highways and	l	
21 5 20		erintendent zones pursuant to 31-5-302	"Com" —	
31-5-303	I(U)(VI)	Exceeding 80 mph on interstate highways		enger
		vehicles and light trucks (Penalty 31-5-12		Tana alaa
		(No court automation fee, or civil legal	Cars	Trucks
		services fee for 81-85 mph)	¢5.00	Ø5 00
		81 -	\$5.00	\$5.00
		82 -	\$10.00	\$10.00
		83 -	\$15.00	\$15.00
		84 -	\$20.00	\$20.00

	85 -	\$25.00	\$25.00
	(includes \$20.00 court costs plus \$	10.00 court automation 1	fee plus
	\$10.00 civil legal services fee for s		<b>r</b>
	"Trucks" = Vehicles with gross ve		nicle weight
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexce		
	mph, plus \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1		1
	86 -	\$120.00	\$420.00
	87 -	\$130.00	\$430.00
	88 -	\$140.00	\$440.00
	89 -	\$150.00	\$450.00
	90 -	\$160.00	\$460.00
	91 -	\$170.00	\$470.00
	92 -	\$180.00	\$480.00
	93 -	\$190.00	\$490.00
	94 -	\$200.00	\$500.00
	95 -	\$210.00	\$510.00
	96 & above	\$240.00	\$540.00
	NG VIOLATIONS – superintendent's sp		
(except cons	truction zones and those zones designate		
	"Trucks" = Vehicles with gross ve		
	rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexce		l limitsame
	as cars, plus \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5		
31-5-301(c)	Superintendent's speed zones, incl		plus \$10.00
	court automation fee plus \$10.00 c		
	1 – 5 mph	\$55.00	\$55.00
	6 – 9	\$70.00	\$370.00
	10 – 16 mph \$50.00 & \$20.00 cou		
	fee & \$10.00 civil legal services fe		
	10 -	\$110.00	\$410.00
	11 -	\$112.00	\$412.00
	12 -	\$114.00	\$414.00
	13 -	\$116.00	\$416.00
	14 -	\$118.00	\$418.00
	15 -	\$120.00	\$420.00
	16 -	\$122.00	\$422.00
	17 – 24 mph \$50.00 & \$20.00 cou	rt costs & \$10.00 court a	utomation
	fee & \$10.00 civil legal services fe	ee & \$4.00 per mile over	
	up to \$200.00		posted speed
	up to \$200.00 17 -	\$158.00	posted speed \$458.00
	up to \$200.00 17 - 18 -	\$158.00 \$162.00	\$458.00 \$462.00
	up to \$200.00 17 - 18 - 19 -	\$158.00 \$162.00 \$166.00	\$458.00 \$462.00 \$466.00
	up to \$200.00 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 -	\$158.00 \$162.00 \$166.00 \$170.00	\$458.00 \$462.00 \$466.00 \$470.00
	up to \$200.00 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 -	\$158.00 \$162.00 \$166.00 \$170.00 \$174.00	\$458.00 \$462.00 \$466.00 \$470.00 \$474.00
	up to \$200.00 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 -	\$158.00 \$162.00 \$166.00 \$170.00 \$174.00 \$178.00	\$458.00 \$462.00 \$466.00 \$470.00 \$474.00 \$478.00
	up to \$200.00  17 -  18 -  19 -  20 -  21 -  22 -  23 -	\$158.00 \$162.00 \$166.00 \$170.00 \$174.00 \$178.00 \$182.00	\$458.00 \$462.00 \$466.00 \$470.00 \$474.00
	up to \$200.00 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 -	\$158.00 \$162.00 \$166.00 \$170.00 \$174.00 \$178.00	\$458.00 \$462.00 \$466.00 \$470.00 \$474.00 \$478.00

S	SPEEDING VIOLATIONS – construction zones (for superintendent's zones, see above)		
21.5.201()	"Trucks" = Vehicles with gross vehicle w rating exceeding 26,000 lbsexceeding 5 as cars, plus \$300.00 (Penalty 31-5-1201(g	miles over speed g))	d limitsame
31-5-301 (c)	Construction zones, includes \$20.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civil legal serv		0 court
		Cars	Trucks
	1-5	\$70.00	\$70.00
	6-9	\$95.00	\$395.00
	10 – 16 mph \$50.00 & \$20.00 court costs fee & \$10.00 civil legal services fee & \$4. speed limit		
	10 -	\$130.00	\$430.00
	11 -	\$134.00	\$434.00
	12 -	\$138.00	\$438.00
	13 -	\$142.00	\$442.00
	14 -	\$146.00	\$446.00
	15 -	\$150.00	\$450.00
	16 -	\$154.00	\$454.00
	17 – 21 mph \$50.00 & \$20.00 court costs fee & \$10.00 civil legal services fee & \$6. limit	00 per mile over	posted speed
	17 -	\$192.00	\$492.00
	18 -	\$198.00	\$498.00
	19 -	\$204.00	\$504.00
	20 -	\$210.00	\$510.00
	21 -	\$216.00	\$516.00
	22 & above	\$240.00	\$540.00
31-5-304	Driving too slowly—minimum speed	I	
31-5-304(c)	Impeding traffic left lane of interstate	I	
31-5-305	Special speeds—bridges		3
31-5-402	Obedience to traffic-control device		C
31-5-403	Traffic-control signals		
31-5-404	Pedestrian-control signals		3
31-5-405	Flashing signals		3
31-5-406	Display of unauthorized signs		3
31-5-501	Unlawful parking in restricted areas (penalty 31-5-502)		3
31-5-504	Prohibited parking spaces		3
31-5-504 (a)(i)(J)	Parking on ramps		)
31-5-505	Parking on highway		3
31-5-506	Stop—emerging from alley		3
31-5-507	Meeting or passing stopped school bus (2 <sup>nd</sup> offense within one year is a high	1	
31-5-509	misdemeanor)	т	3
31-3-309	Leaving car unattended	1	י

31-5-510	Railroad crossing signal and sight	В
31-5-511	Stop at railroad crossing	В
31-5-512	Parking in cities and on highways	В
31-5-601	Traffic control for pedestrian	В
31-5-602	Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks	В
31-5-603	Jaywalking	В
31-5-605	Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side of highway	В
31-5-702	Bicyclists subject to applicable motor vehicle laws	В
31-5-703	Bicyclists must ride on seat and no passengers	В
31-5-704	Bicyclists riding on roadway and designated paths	В
31-5-705	Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar	В
31-5-706	Nighttime use, equipment and brakes	В
31-5-801	Snowmobile on highways	В
31-5-901	Operating vehicles with improper equipment	В
31-5-910	When headlamps required	В
31-5-911 thru	Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913);	В
31-5-932 31-5-950 thru 31-5-951 31-5-952 thru 31-5-955	reflectors (914); stoplights and turn lights (915); clearance lights (916); color and mounting of clearance lights and reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on projecting loads (919); lights for parked vehicles (920); spot lights (922); multiple beams (924); single beam (925); lights for operating 20 mph (926); number of driving lights (927); restriction on lights, color flashing emergency, police (928); farm equipment lights (921)  Brakes  Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors (954); windshield wipers (955)	B B
31-5-956	Tires, chains	В
31-5-956(e)	Chain lawno chains when required No chains resulting in incident closing all	\$250.00
	lanes	\$750.00
31-5-957 thru 31-5-958	Flares (957); warning devices on disabled vehicles (958)	В
31-5-961	Television receivers	В
31-5-962	Sun screening devices	В
31-5-970	Unsafe vehicles	С
31-5-1102	Damage to attended vehicle or property	D
31-5-1104	Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty	D

31-5-1105	Failure to report over \$1,000.00 property damage or injury	D
31-5-1106	Written reports required; reports by garage operator of vehicles struck by	В
31-5-1202	Aiding and abetting the commission of	Same as Principal's
31-5-1203	any of the above offenses  Owner prohibited from permitting operation of vehicles contrary to law	Offense B
31-5-1206	Failure to appear (F.T.A.) for "must appear" offenses or "forfeitable but non-N.R.V.C.'able" offenses	D
31-5-1303	Child safety restraint system (Penalty 31-5-1304(b))	\$50.00
31-5-1303	Child safety restraint system 2 <sup>nd</sup> offense	\$100.00
31-5-1304(b)	Improper use-child safety restraint system	\$50.00
31-5-1304(b)	Improper use-child safety restraint system  2 <sup>nd</sup> offense	\$100.00
31-5-1402(a)	Driver	\$25.00
31-5-1402(a)	Driver with passenger under 12 years old	\$25.00
31-5-1402(a)	Passenger over 12 years old	\$10.00
31-5-1601(b)	Operation of off-road recreation vehicles on public roads/driver's license required	С
31-7-106	Driver's license	С
31-7-110(a)	Instruction Permit (motor vehicles)	В
31-7-110(b)	Instruction Permit (motorcycles)	В
31-7-110(h)(i)	Intermediate license violation (other vehicles)	В
31-7-110(h)(ii) (A-E)	Intermediate license violation (other vehicles)	В
31-7-110(j)	Intermediate license violation (motorcycles)	В
31-7-116	Carrying and exhibiting license	В
31-7-117(e)	Restricted license	C
31-7-117(f)	Restricted class "C" license	C
31-7-119(d)	False application for new license	C
31-7-133	Unlawful use of license	D
31-7-134(a)	Operating under suspended or revoked license if not for 31-5-229 or 31-5-233	Е
31-7-135	Permitting unlicensed person to operate	С
31-7-137(b)	Failure to notify change of address	A
31-12-101(a)	Metal tires w/projections; lugs & cleats	В
31-16-102	Unlicensed Dealer & Manufacturers- soliciting sales	D
31-16-108	Unlawful Acts	D
31-16-108(a)(i)	Misleading or inaccurate advertisement	D
31-16-108(a)(ii)	Violation of this act or any rules or regulation promulgated under it	D

31-16-108(a)(iv)	Violate any law of this state or state	D
31-16-108(a)(v)	agency rule respecting vehicle commerce  Engage in business without maintaining a	D
31-16-108(a)(vi)	principal place of business  Sale or exchange of new or new and used vehicles without a vehicle dealer license	D
31-16-108(a)(ix)	Violate any provision of the federal motor vehicle safety standards	D
31-16-108(a)(x)	Display for sale, exchange or sell any new motor vehicle without valid franchise	D
31-16-108(a)(xi)	Import, display for sale, sell, or exchange new or used vehicle manufactured outside the U.S. not meeting federal regulations	D
31-16-108(a)(xii)	Advertise, display, sell, or exchange vehicle with less than 1,000 miles without proper license or title	D
31-16-118	Replacement or repair of odometer	Е
31-16-119	Disconnecting, resetting, or turning back odometer	D
31-16-120	Selling vehicle knowing odometer turned back	E
31-16-121	Selling vehicle knowing odometer replaced unlawfully	Е
31-16-122	Use of device which causes other than true mileage to register	Е
31-16-126	Misuse of demo/full-use/temp plates	В
	1B. REPORTING OF SPECIAL TAXES	
39-17-208	Dyed Fuel	\$500.00

## 2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

The following uniform schedule for deposits for appearances on commercial vehicle violations are established by court rule or by statutory authority (\$20.00 court costs, \$10.00 court automation fee, and \$10.00 civil legal services fee included).

31-18-201(b)	Registration and licensing commercial vehicles	С
31-18-201(c)(i) (F)	Failure to declare proper gross weight when registering	В
31-18-201(g)	Registration and licensing rental vehicle	В
31-18-201(k)	Display registration	В
31-18-201(m)	Intrastate registration operation	В
31-18-201(s)	Fail to obtain single trip permit	В
31-18-201(u)	No transporter plate or permit	В
31-18-201(y)	Expired temporary registration	В
31-18-206(c)	Temporary sticker not properly displayed	В
31-7-137(c)	Failure to apply for duplicate license	В
31-7-301	Failure to notify DOT of conviction	D

31-7-306	Commercial driver prohibited from	Е
	operating with any alcohol in system	
31-18-701	FOR INFORMATION:	
	[PENALTY SECTIONS FOR 31-18-101 THE	ROUGH 607]
31-18-203	Mobile machinery—no operation	В
31-18-205(a)	Mobile machinery permit required	В
31-18-205(b)	Mobile machinery permit not properly displayed	В
31-18-303	WYDOT Rule 1 Code of Federal Regulation (CFR), Title 49 Hazardous materials—parts CFR 171-174.840, 177- 179.500 and 180-180.605k	\$340.00
	Motor carrier safety regulation—CFR parts 350-399 including liquor in cab; \$170.00 per out-of-service violation (up to \$750.00);	\$170.00
	COMPLIANCE REVIEW	\$340.00
	Controlled Substance & Alcohol Testing-CFR 382.115(a), CFR 382.201, CFR 382.211, CFR 382.213(b), CFR 382.215, CFR 382.301(a), CFR 382.303(a), CFR 382.303(b), CFR 382.305, CFR 382.309(a), CFR 382.309(b), CFR 382.503, CFR 382.505(a) \$70.00 per violation of all other violations	
	which are not out-of-service criteria (up to \$500.00)	\$70.00
	Except the following five (5) offenses, CFR 396.9(c), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7, CFR 397.13 and CFR 395.13(d)	\$240.00
31-18-209(f)	No bill of lading for contract carriers; intrastate operation	В
31-18-301(b)	No authority in vehicle	В
31-18-301(c)	Failure to produce authority upon demand	В
31-18-301(c)	Failure to stop at port of entry	С
31-18-304(a)	No display of name of motor carrier	В
31-18-404	Misuse of commercial vehicle demo	В
31-18-405(b)	Failure to retain records as required	В
31-18-501	For violations of 39-17-106(f)	В
31-18-501	For violations of 39-17-206(c)	В
31-18-603	Loads on vehicles	В
31-18-605(a)(i)	Failure to activate flashers	В
31-18-605(a)(ii)	Failure to stop 15-50' from rail	В
31-18-605(a)(iii)	Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing	В
31-18-605(a)(iv)	Shifted gears crossing tracks	В

31	-18-605(a)(v)	Failure to cancel flashers	В
31	-18-606	Metal tire/contact with highway	В
31	-18-703	Failure to obey signs/commercial vehicle	С
31	-18-705	Speed or acceleration contest—	С
31.	-18-802(a)(i)	commercial vehicles  Vehicles Over Width Limit	Daytime: C
A	10 002(a)(1)	Venicles Over Width Emili	Nighttime: D
	-18-802(a)(ii)	Vehicles Over Height Limit	Daytime: C
A	10 002(u)(11)	venicles ever Height Einnt	Nighttime: D
	-18-802(a)(iii)	Oversize vehicle sign and warning lights	Daytime: C
B	10 002(0)(111)	required	Nighttime: D
	-18-802(a)(iv)	Vehicles Over Length Limit	Daytime: C
	.)-(C)	,	Nighttime: D
	-18-802(a)(v)	Violations of legal weight limits (Penalty	
		31-18-805(e))	
		0 - 2,000	\$65.00
		2,001 - 4,000	\$115.00
		4,001 - 6,000	\$165.00
		6,001 - 8,000	\$190.00
		8,001 - 10,000	\$240.00
		10,001 - 12,000	\$340.00
		12,001 - 14,000	\$440.00
		14,001 - 14,000	\$540.00
	+	16,001 - 18,000	\$640.00
		18,001 - 20,000	\$740.00
		Over - 20,000	\$1,040.00
		Plus an additional \$200.00 for each 1,000 lb	
		exceeding 20,000 lbs. over the legal limits	75. Of fraction thereof
31	-18-803	Transporting and towing other vehicles	В
31	-18-804	Oversize and overweight permits	Same bond as 802(a)
31	-18-805(a)	Violation of rules, regulations, or	
		conditions of permit (excluding weight	Daytime: C
		violations)	Nighttime: D
31	-18-805(a)	Weight violations in excess of stated	Same bond as 31-18-802
		permit limits	(for weights over permit
			limits)
31	-18-808	Oversize—towing disabled vehicles	В
39	-17-106(f)	No permit-Gasoline	В
39	-17-206(c)	No permit-Diesel	В
		3. LITTERING	
6-3	3-107	Throwing burning substance from vehicle	\$520.00
	3-204(a)	Littering	D
	3-204(c)	Littering containers with bodily fluids	\$720.00
		along a highway right of way	
35	-10-101	Disposal of dead animals, etc.	С
-	-10-104	Failure of owner to remove dead animal	C
	-10-401	Obstructing highway and pollution	C
	10 101	obbitating ingiria, and political	

101	22 2 202	Т	Eighting (do	¢220.00
101	23-2-202	Low	Fishing without license by a person 14 years and older	\$220.00
102	23-2-202	Low	Fishing without license by a person under 14 years	\$70.00
103	23-3-201(a)	Low	Fishing with more than 2 rods or poles	\$70.00
104	23-3-201(b)	Low	Fishing with more than 3 hooks/lines	\$70.00
105	23-3-201(c)	Low	Illegal set lines	\$120.00
106	23-3-201(d)	Low	Take, wound or destroy any fish with a firearm	\$220.00
107	23-3-201(e)	Low	Snagging fish where not specifically authorized	\$120.00
108	23-3-202(b)	Low	Use of illegal bait for fishing-live bait	\$120.00
109	23-3-202(b)	Low	Use of illegal bait for fishing-corn	\$120.00
110	23-3-202(c)	Low	Releasing live bait fish without authorization	\$220.00
111	23-3-202(a)	Low	Fish live bait that is not proper type or origin	\$120.00
112	23-3-402	Low	Possess live bait fish without receipt or permit	\$120.00
113	23-3-402	Low	Over limit of game fish	\$120.00 plus \$20.00 per fish
114	23-3-402	Low	Take fish in violation of size or slot limits	\$120.00
115	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon game fish	\$120.00 plus \$20.00 per fish
116	23-3-402	Low	Fishing before or after hours	\$120.00
117	23-3-402	Low	Fishing in closed waters	\$120.00
118	23-3-201(a)	Low	Unattended fishing pole or rod	\$70.00
119	23-3-402	Low	Fish adjoining state without reciprocal stamp	\$120.00
120	23-3-204(a)	High	Take/destroy fish-poison, electricity, chemical, explosives	\$610.00
121	23-3-205(a)	Low	Ship or transport game fish without license or tag	\$120.00
122	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure fishing license	\$220.00
123	23-4-101	High	Plant/release fish or eggs without authorization	\$420.00
124	23-4-104	Low	Intent removal/destruction of hatchery fish-value less than \$500.00	\$420.00
126	23-3-402	Low	Ice fishing with more than 6 lines in special regulation areas	\$70.00
127	23-3-402	Low	Fail to attach name to each ice fishing rod, tip-up or line	\$70.00
129	23-3-402	Low	Ice fishing nonattendance-more than 300 yards	\$70.00

130	23-3-402	Low	Possess fish when species or number cannot be determined	\$120.00
131	23-3-402	Low	Possess fish w/o head or tail attached	\$120.00
133	23-3-402	Low	Use game fish flesh as bait	\$120.00
134	23-3-402	Low	Seine or trap fish without a license	\$120.00
135	23-3-402	Low	Use of an illegal seine or net	\$70.00
136	23-3-402	Low	Use of an illegal fish trap	\$70.00
137	23-3-402	Low	Use of an illegal number of fish traps	\$70.00
138	23-3-402	Low	Failure to tag fish traps with name	\$70.00
139	23-3-402	Low	Possess game fish taken in fish trap or	\$120.00
			seine	,
140	23-2-206(a)	Low	Take game fish w/spear gun while not	\$120.00
			submerged	
141	23-3-402	Low	Violate underwater fish regulations	\$70.00
142	23-2-208	Low	Landowner fail to provide written	\$120.00
			statement for fish	
143	23-3-402	Low	Illegal transportation of live fish or eggs	\$120.00
144	23-3-402	Low	Illegal tagging or marking of fish	\$120.00
145	23-3-402	Low	No owner's name on ice fishing shelter	\$70.00
146	23-3-402	Low	Fail to remove ice fishing shelter	\$220.00
147	23-3-402	Low	Conduct fishing contest without prior	\$420.00
			approval	
148	23-3-306(b)	High	Illegal use of artificial light for fishing	\$120.00
149	23-3-402	Low	Use natural bait in artificial bait area	\$120.00
150	23-3-402	Low	Violation of fishing regulations not listed	\$120.00
			elsewhere	
151	23-3-203(a)	Low	Place net, trotline, etc. across water	\$120.00
152	23-3-402	Low	Take bait fish in closed area	\$120.00
153	23-3-402	Low	Fail to immediately release fish during	\$120.00
			closure	
201	23-3-104	Low	Fail to tag big trophy game animal	\$220.00
202	23-3-402	Low	Fail to tag carcass in visible manner	\$120.00
203	23-3-113(a)	Low	Fail to wear fluorescent orange clothing	\$70.00
204	23-3-402	Low	Hunt big game/trophy game/wild bison	\$790.00
			during closed season	
205	23-3-402	Low	Hunt big game/trophy game/wild bison in	\$220.00
			wrong area	
206	23-3-402	Low	Take over limit big game/trophy	\$420.00
			game/wild bison	
207	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take big horn sheep without license	\$2,510.00
208	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take mountain goat without license	\$2,510.00
209	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take mountain lion without license	\$790.00
210	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take grizzly bear without license	<b>40.51</b> 0.00
211	20.0.102()		m	\$3,510.00
211	23-3-102(a)	High	Take elk without license	\$1,210.00
212	23-3-102(a)	High	Take moose without license	\$1,760.00
213	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take deer without license	\$790.00
214	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take antelope without license	\$790.00

215	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take black bear without license	\$790.00
218	23-3-106(a)	Low	Ship/transport game w/out game tag within Wyoming	\$120.00
219	23-3-106(b)	Low	Ship/transport game w/out game tag outside Wyoming	\$120.00
220	23-3-111(a)	Low	Illegal firearm for taking big or trophy game	\$220.00
221	23-3-402	Low	Fail to retain evidence of sex, species, antler/horn development on big game/wild bison	\$120.00
222	23-1-703(b)	Low	Apply/rec-moose, sheep, within 5 years	\$420.00
224	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon big game	\$420.00
225	23-3-303(b)	Low	Fail to remove carcass within 48 hours	\$220.00
226	23-3-303(c)	Low	Abandon game meat at meat processor	\$220.00
227	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain antelope, deer, wolf, black bear, or mountain lion license	\$790.00
228	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain mountain goat, sheep, or moose license	\$2,510.00
229	23-3-402	Low	Purchase more than authorized number of licenses	\$220.00
230	23-3-105(b)	High	Landowner's coupons-false claim for reimbursement	\$420.00
231	23-3-105(b)	Low	Hunter turn coupon into wrong landowner	\$420.00
232	23-3-402	Low	Hunt elk without special Management Stamp	\$70.00
233	23-2-102(a)	Low	Violation of age limit for big or trophy game license	\$120.00
234	23-3-402	Low	Take big game before or after legal hunting hours	\$220.00
235	23-3-402	Low	Take trophy game before or after legal hunting hours	\$220.00
236	23-3-402	Low	Take big or trophy game with wrong type of license	\$220.00
238	23-3-402	Low	Fail to register black bear kill	\$120.00
239	23-3-402	Low	Failure to leave evidence of sex on bear pelt	\$120.00
240	23-3-402	Low	Fail to register mountain lion kill	\$120.00
241	23-3-402	Low	Failure to leave evidence of sex on mountain lion pelt	\$120.00
242	23-3-117	High	Fail to register bighorn sheep	\$220.00
243	23-3-306(a)	High	Take big game/trophy game/wild bison with or from vehicle	\$420.00
244	23-3-402	Low	Fail to take or release treed lion	\$420.00
245	23-2-107(a)	Low	Violation of age restriction to take wild bison	\$120.00
246	23-1-703(c)	Low	Apply/rec-grizzly bear, mountain goat more than once per lifetime	\$420.00
247	23-2-109	High	Multiple applications for limited licenses	\$420.00

248	23-3-406	Variable	Attempt to take simulated wildlife decoy	Variable
249	23-3-304(d)	High	(refer to primary offense – species)  Illegal baiting of big game	\$420.00
250	23-3-402	Low	Violation of big game/trophy game/wild	\$220.00
230	23-3-402	Low	bison regulations not listed elsewhere	\$220.00
251	23-3-102 (a)	High	Take gray wolf where classified as a	\$790.00
231	23-3-102 (a)	Tilgii	trophy game animal/without license	Ψ170.00
252	23-3-402	Low	Violation of bear baiting regulations	\$120.00
253	23-3-402 23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain elk license	\$1,210.00
254	23-3-403(a) 23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain grizzly bear	\$7,510.00
234	25 5 405(a)	Iligii	license	Ψ1,310.00
255	23-2-107(d)	High	Take wild bison without license	\$3,010.00
256	23-1-304(d)(iii)	Low	Fail to report take of a wolf/predator area	\$220.00
260	23-3-402	Low	Fail to tag wild bison	\$220.00
261	23-3-402	Low	Illegal firearm for taking wild bison	\$220.00
262	23-3-402	Low	Waste or abandon wild bison	\$420.00
263	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to obtain wild bison	\$3,010.00
_00	20 0 100(0)	111811	license	42,010.00
264	23-3-402	Low	Take wild bison before or after legal	\$220.00
			shooting hours	·
265	23-3-402	Low	Violation of archery equipment	\$120.00
			specifications for wild bison	
266	23-3-402	Low	Take wild bison with wrong type of	\$220.00
			license	
267	23-3-402	Low	Fail to return wild bison harvest card	\$120.00
268	23-3-402	Low	Fail to wear fluorescent orange clothing	\$70.00
			while hunting wild bison	
270	23-1-304 (d)(iv)	Low	Fail to report/register gray wolf	\$220.00
	& (v)		kill/trophy game area	
271	23-3-115(c)	Low	Damage—fail to notify killing gray wolf	\$220.00
272	23-3-402	Low	Fail to surrender gray wolf tracking	\$220.00
			device	
275	23-2-107(f)	Low	Violation of wild bison license issuance	\$420.00
276	23-3-402	Low	Take wrong species of deer	\$220.00
301	23-2-407(a)	23-2-417	Outfitting without a license	\$790.00
302	23-2-407(a)	23-2-417	Professional guide without a license	\$520.00
303	23-2-415	23-2-417	Failure of a professional guide or outfitter	\$520.00
201	101()	20.0.115	to report a violation	<b>*</b>
304	23-2-401(a)	23-2-417	Non-resident hunting without guide in	\$120.00
205	22.2.402()	TT: 1	wilderness	ф. <b>/2</b> 0.00
305	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure commercial	\$420.00
20.6	02.0.410(.)(.)	02.2.417	license	ф1 <b>2</b> 0.00
306	23-2-410(c)(v)	23-2-417	Outfit without area authorization	\$120.00
307	23-2-304(a)	Low	Fur dealer operating without license	\$420.00
308	23-3-402	Low	Failure to keep fur dealer records	\$420.00
309	23-3-401	Low	Taxidermist operating without license	\$420.00
310	23-2-302(c)	Low	Taxidermist-failure to game tag game specimens	\$220.00

311	23-3-402	Low	Taxidermist-fail to keep records	\$420.00
312	23-3-401	Low	Live bait dealer operating without license	\$420.00
313	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to provide receipt	\$70.00
314	23-3-401	Low	Game bird farm operating without license	\$420.00
315	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-no certification of origin	\$420.00
316	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-no disease free	\$420.00
			certification	
317	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-no notice of disease	\$420.00
			infection	
318	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-fail to release minimum	\$220.00
			number of birds	
319	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farms-fail to keep/provide	\$420.00
			records	
320	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-fail to dispose of birds	\$420.00
321	23-5-102	Low	Game bird farm-release game birds	\$220.00
			without permit	
322	23-3-401	Low	Fishing preserve operating without a	\$420.00
			license	
323	23-5-204	Low	Fish preserve-fail to provide proper	\$420.00
			receipt	
324	23-2-304(d)	Low	Fur dealer removing tag, tattoo or mark	\$220.00
325	23-3-402	Low	Failure to provide copy of fur dealer	\$120.00
			license by employee	
326	23-2-305	Low	Prop./Domest. of furbearers without	\$420.00
			license	
327	23-4-102(d)	Low	Fish hatchery-operating without license	\$420.00
328	23-4-102(a)	Low	Fish hatchery-no inspect. prior to planting	\$420.00
329	23-4-102(e)	Low	Fish hatchery-fail to provide certificate of	\$420.00
			sale	
330	23-4-102(g)	Low	Fish hatchery-ship fish/eggs without	\$420.00
			interstate game tag	
331	23-3-402	Low	Commercial or scientific use of collection	\$420.00
			of wildlife without permit	
332	23-2-304(b)	Low	Fur dealer-fail to keep records for cloven	\$420.00
			hoofed animal hides	
333	23-3-404(a)	Low	Tannery-delivery/receipt of game	\$220.00
			specimens without tag	
334	23-5-107	Low	Fail to provide receipt for game birds	\$120.00
335	23-5-108	Low	Take birds on bird farm out of season	\$120.00
336	23-2-418(a)	23-2-417	Compensation of person not licensed as	\$790.00
			professional guide/outfitter	
337	23-3-402	Low	Fail to submit license report in timely	\$220.00
			manner	
338	23-2-302(f)	Low	Taxidermist-fail to submit records in	\$420.00
			timely manner	
339	23-3-402	Low	Fur dealer-fail to submit records in timely	\$420.00
			manner	

340	23-3-402	Low	Game bird farm-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$420.00
341	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to keep records	\$420.00
342	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to submit records in timely manner	\$420.00
343	23-3-402	Low	Live bait dealer-fail to maintain records at business location	\$420.00
350	23-3-402	Low	Violation commercial regulations not listed elsewhere	\$420.00
391	23-2-410(a)(ii)	23-2-417	Violation state outfitter board rules and regulations	\$120.00
392	23-2-412(a)(i)	23-2-417	Violation of age requirements for guide's license	\$120.00
393	23-2-412(a)(ii)	23-2-417	Outfitter employment requirements for professional guide	\$120.00
394	23-2-416(a)(i)	23-2-417	Fraud or misrepresentation in obtaining outfitter/guide license	\$420.00
395	23-2-416(a)(ix)	23-2-417	Endangering health and safety of client	\$120.00
396	23-2-416(a)(v)	23-2-417	Unethical conduct by outfitter or guide	\$120.00
397	23-2-416(a)(vi)	23-2-417	Substantial breach/contract by outfitter or guide	\$120.00
398	23-2-416(a)(vii)	23-2-417	Violation of terms of license by outfitter or guide	\$120.00
399	23-2-416 (a)(viii)	23-2-417	Inhumane treatment/animal by outfitter or guide	\$120.00
401	23-3-103(c)	Low	Take game birds without license	\$120.00
402	23-3-402	Low	Take game birds during closed season	\$120.00
403	23-3-402	Low	Take over limit of game birds	\$120.00 plus \$20.00 per game bird
404	23-3-402	Low	Fail to retain evidence of sex or species on a game bird	\$120.00
405	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure game bird license	\$220.00
406	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon edible portions of game bird	\$120.00 plus \$20.00 per game bird
407	23-3-306(a)	High	Take game bird with or from a motor vehicle	\$220.00
408	23-3-402	Low	Fail to obtain waterfowl stamp prior to hunting	\$70.00
409	23-3-108(a)	Low	Destroy nest or eggs of non-predaceous bird	\$120.00
410	23-3-110 (a)or(b)	Low	Illegal caliber/gauge or unplugged firearm for bird hunting	\$120.00
411	23-3-402	Low	Hunt birds before or after legal hours	\$120.00
412	23-3-402	Low	Fail to use non-toxic shot for waterfowl or in restricted areas	\$120.00
413	23-2-102(c)	Low	Violation of age limit to hunt game birds	\$120.00
414	23-3-104	Low	Fail to tag turkey	\$120.00

r		Г		
415	23-3-116	Low	Fail to notify and/or mark game birds	\$120.00
416	23-3-116	Low	Fail to provide disease free certification	\$120.00
417	23-3-116	Low	No permit for private source game birds	\$120.00
418	23-3-402	Low	Fail to wear fluorescent clothing while bird hunting	\$70.00
419	23-3-402	Low	Hunt pheasant without special management stamp	\$70.00
420	23-3-402	Low	Hunt pheasant without special permit as required on Springer and Glendo	\$70.00
421	23-3-402	Low	Fail to obtain HIP Stamp prior to hunting	\$70.00
450	23-3-402	Low	Violation of game bird regulations not listed elsewhere	\$120.00
501	23-2-105(c)	Low	Take/export falcon without license or permit	\$420.00
502	23-3-402	Low	Take falcon during closed season or in wrong area	\$420.00
503	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure falconry license	\$420.00
504	23-3-402	Low	Fail to comply with facility and equipment requirements	\$120.00
505	23-3-402	Low	Failure to mark raptors	\$220.00
506	23-3-402	Low	Illegal transfer of raptors	\$420.00
507	23-3-402	Low	Illegal sale of raptors	\$420.00
508	23-3-402	Low	Illegal possession of raptor parts	\$420.00
509	23-3-402	Low	Illegal possession of raptor eggs	\$420.00
510	23-3-402	Low	Carry Firearm while hunting with raptor	\$120.00
511	23-2-105(b)	Low	Hunt with falcon without a license	\$120.00
512	23-3-402	Low	Hunting with falcon during closed season	\$120.00
514	23-3-108(a)or(c)	High	Destroy eagle nest or eggs	\$790.00
550	23-3-402	Low	Violation of falcon regulation not listed elsewhere	\$120.00
601	23-2-102(b)	Low	Take small game without license—age limits	\$120.00
602	23-3-402	Low	Take over limit of small game	\$120.00 plus \$20.00 per animal
603	23-3-402	Low	Take small game out of season	\$120.00
604	23-3-103(c)	Low	Take furbearer animal without a license	\$420.00
605	23-2-303(d)	Low	Fail to check steel-jawed leghold traps within 72 hours	\$220.00
606	23-2-303(d)	Low	Failure to tag traps and/or snares	\$120.00
607	23-3-304(b)	High	Use game parts for bait	\$420.00
608	23-3-304(a)	High	Take game animal with pit, trap, etc.	\$420.00
609	23-3-402	Low	Fail to tag Bobcat pelt	\$120.00
610	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure small game license	\$220.00
611	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure trap, furbearer license	\$220.00
612	23-3-402	Low	Take furbearer out of season	\$420.00

613	23-3-303(a)	Low	Waste or abandon small game	\$120.00 plus \$20.00 per animal
614	23-3-306(a)	High	Take small game or furbearer with or from motor vehicle	\$220.00
615	23-2-303(d)	Low	Fail to check snare or quick kill body grip trap at least once each week	\$120.00
616	23-2-303(d)	Low	Set trap or snare within 30' of exposed bait or carcass over 5 lbs in weight	\$120.00
618	23-2-303(d)	Low	Snare without a break-away lock	\$220.00
619	23-2-303(d)	Low	Snare with break-away lock over 295 lbs	\$220.00
620	23-2-303(d)	Low	Snare set with loop in excess of 12"	\$120.00
621	23-2-303(d)	Low	Fail to immediately remove wildlife caught in any trap/snare	\$120.00
622	23-2-303(f)(i)	Low	Unlawful tampering or removal of a trap or snare	\$220.00
623	23-2-303(f)(ii)	Low	Unlawful release or removal of a furbearer or predator from a trap or snare	\$220.00
624	23-3-402	Low	Fail to immediately report non-target wildlife caught in trap/snare	\$420.00
650	23-3-402	Low	Violation of small game/furbearer regulations not listed elsewhere	\$120.00
701	23-2-104(c)	Low	Take game during special archery preseason without a license	\$120.00
702	23-2-104(d)	High	Archer use firearm during special archery season to take big or trophy game	\$220.00
703	23-2-104(e)	Low	Violation of archery equipment specifications	\$120.00
704	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement resident archery license	\$220.00
750	23-3-402	Low	Violation of archery regulations not listed elsewhere	\$120.00
801	23-6-205 (a)or(b)	Same as Principal	Accessory before/after the fact (aid/abet)	Same as principal
802	23-6-103(a)	Low	Fail to appear on bondable offense	\$220.00
804	23-3-305(a)	Low	Hunt/shoot/kill wildlife from highway	\$220.00
805	23-3-305(b)	Low	Hunt, trap, fish on private land without permission	\$420.00
806	23-3-305(c)	Low	Shooting from/across or along roadways	\$220.00
807	23-3-305(d)	Low	Shooting from/across enclosed lands without permission	\$220.00
808	23-3-305(e)	Low	Hunting on private land at night without permission	\$220.00
809	23-3-306(b)	High	Take wildlife with artificial light	\$520.00
810	23-3-402	Low	Possess protected species or any part thereof	\$120.00
811	23-3-402	Low	Violations of non-game regulations	\$120.00
812	23-2-106(c)	Low	Violation of hunter mentor (hunter safety) program	\$70.00
813	23-3-302	Low	Sale of game meat or game fish	\$420.00

814	23-3-301 (a)or(b)	Low	Import/sell game animals/wildlife/possess live wildlife	\$420.00
815	23-2-306(a)	Low	Fail to purchase conservation stamp	\$70.00
816	23-2-306(a)	Low	Fail to produce conservation stamp	\$70.00
817	23-3-402	Low	Fail to sign conservation stamp	\$70.00
818	23-2-106(a)	Low	Fail to demonstrate proof of hunter safety	\$70.00
819	23-2-106(a)	Low	course completion  Fail to take hunter safety course	\$70.00
820	23-2-100(a)	Low		\$420.00
821	23-3-402 23-3-308(a)	Low	Transfer of license, stamp, tag or coupon Fail to stop at established check station	\$70.00
822	` '		1	\$120.00
822	23-2-101(c)	Low	Landowner signature on license as proof of permission	\$120.00
823	23-3-403(a)	High	False statement to procure game tag	\$420.00
824	23-3-402	Low	Fail to obey regulatory sign on department land	\$120.00
830	23-6-204(c)	Low	Take any wildlife not prescribed by act	\$220.00
831	23-3-112(a)	High	and no separate penalty  Take any wildlife by use of an automatic	\$520.00
031	23-3-112(a)	підп	weapon	\$320.00
832	23-3-307(a)	Low	Hunting while under influence of drugs or alcohol	\$790.00
833	23-6-206(b)	High	Procure, purchase or possess another	\$790.00
			license while under suspension	
834	23-3-405(a)	Low	Interfere with the lawful taking of wildlife	\$220.00
835	23-3-405(c)	High	Fail to obey peace officer in reference to 23-3-405(a)	\$420.00
837	23-3-109(a)	Low	Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big or trophy game	\$220.00
838	23-3-109(c)	Low	Dog(s) chasing big game	\$120.00
839	23-3-402	Low	Violation concerning live wildlife or	\$220.00
037	23-3-402	Low	exotic animal, chapter 10	\$220.00
841	23-3-115(b)	Low	Damagefail to notify killing bear, lion, bobcat	\$120.00
842	23-3-204(b)	High	Allowing refuse or other substance to pass into public water	\$420.00
843	23-3-402	Low	Take wrong sex of animal	\$220.00
844	23-3-402	Low	Apply for preference points while under suspension	\$420.00
845	23-3-402	Low	Apply for preference points within 5 year waiting period	\$420.00
846	23-3-402	Low	Violation of Chapter 23 Regulations Governing Uses of Lands and Waters Administered by the WGF Commission	\$120.00
847	23-3-402	Low	Alteration of license	\$220.00
848	23-3-403(a)	High	Resident Lifetime License (fishing, game	\$420.00
			bird and small game only)	•
849	23-3-403(a)	High	Resident Lifetime License (combination licenses)	\$790.00

851	36-2-107(b)(ii)		Closed/off road violation	\$120.00
852	36-2-107(b)(iv)		Violation of fire rules on state land	\$120.00
853	36-2-107(b)(v)		Camping violation on state land	\$120.00
854	23-3-306(a)	High	Take nongame with or from a vehicle	\$220.00
855	23-3-402	Low	Violation of antler collection regulation	\$220.00
859	36-2-107(b)(vi)	Low	Violation of antler hunting regulation on	\$220.00
			State Lands	
865	23-4-203(b)	High	Fail to Stop at AIS check station	\$70.00
866	23-4-204(b)	High	Fail to purchase an AIS program decal	\$120.00
867	23-4-204(a)	High	Improper display/wrong AIS decal	\$120.00
868	23-4-203(a)	High	Violation of AIS regulation not listed elsewhere	\$420.00
869	23-4-202	High	Launch watercraft without an AIS inspection	\$420.00
870	23-3-303(a)	Low	Illegal possession of big game parts from wasted animal	\$420.00
871	23-3-301(c)	High	Import/possess wildlife taken illegally out of state	\$420.00
872	23-3-112(c)(i)	High	Use of silencer/take big/trophy game without a license	\$790.00
874	23-3-112(c)(iii)	High	Use of silencer/trespass/take big or trophy game animal	\$790.00
875	23-3-112(c)(iv)	High	Use of silencer/take big/trophy game animal out of season	\$790.00
876	23-3-402	Low	Violation of human presence closure on Wildlife Habitat Management Area	\$220.00
901	41-13-102		Operate unnumbered boat	\$120.00
902	41-13-104(a)		Fail to display identification number on boat	\$70.00
903	41-13-104(a)		Fail to produce certificate of number for	\$70.00
	, ,		inspection	
904	41-13-104(a)		Improper numbering on watercraft	\$70.00
905	41-13-203		Careless operation of watercraft	\$220.00
909	41-13-210		Riding on bow or gunwales of watercraft	\$70.00
910	41-13-211(b)		Operate watercraft in restricted area	\$70.00
911	41-13-208		Overloading watercraft	\$70.00
912	41-13-209(a)		Operate overpowered watercraft	\$70.00
913	41-13-212(a-e)		Water-skiing violations	\$70.00
914	41-13-213		Fail to provide life jackets	\$120.00
915	41-13-213		Fail to provide fire extinguisher	\$70.00
916	41-13-213		Operate boat at night without lights	\$70.00
917	41-13-209(b)		No muffler or noise suppression devices on watercraft	\$70.00
918	41-13-219		Allow operation of watercraft by underage person	\$120.00
919	35-10-403		Watercraft for hire without personal floatation devices	\$120.00
921	41-13-213		No sound producing devices on watercraft	\$70.00

	11-6-210(a) 11-6-210(f)	Failure to pay predator animal control fee on bovine and ovine at time of brand inspection  Failure to pay predator animal control fee	D D
	11-6-210(a)	on bovine and ovine at time of brand	D
	11-6-210(a)		D
		8 Rules)-2 <sup>nd</sup> offense	
	11-1-103	8 Rules)-1 <sup>st</sup> offense Importation of domestic animals (Chapter	E
	11-1-103	Importation of domestic animals (Chapter	D
	<u> </u>	Predatory Animals	
	6-3-203(b)	Failing to provide food, drink or protection	\$520.00
	1622000	Animal Welfare	Φ.5.2.2.2.2.2
		5. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES	
	1		
949	41-13-213	Failure to provide an orange skier down flag	\$70.00
		floatation device	
948	41-13-213	Failure to provide throw able type IV	\$70.00
947	41-13-220(b)	Emergency lights on unauthorized watercraft	\$70.00
946	41-13-220(a)	Failure to stop for enforcement officer	\$220.00
		accordance with buoys or markers	·
945	41-13-211	cutout  Failure to operate watercraft in	\$70.00
944	41-13-209	Motorboat equipped with exhaust system	\$70.00
		report	
943	41-13-111(b)	Giving false information on accident	\$220.00
942	41-13-111(a)	Altering HIN or Motor serial number	\$220.00
J+1	+1-13-103(0)	accident	φ440.00
941	41-13-105(b)	elsewhere Failure of operator to immediately report	\$220.00
940	41-13-218	Violation of watercraft regulations not	\$70.00
		wear a life jacket	<b>1</b>
929	41-13-218	Failure to require children 12 and under to	\$120.00
120	11 13 210	of vessel or persons in the water	Ψ120.00
927	41-13-218	Watercraft creating wake within 100 feet	\$120.00
926	41-13-218	Personal watercraft-wake jumping Personal watercraft-no kill switch	\$120.00
926	41-13-218	the department within 10 days	\$120.00
925	41-13-105(b)	Failure to file USCG accident report with	\$120.00
924	41-13-105(a)	Fail to stop or render aid	\$120.00
	, ,	operate is denied	
	41-13-218 41-13-216(c)	Violation of watercraft numbering rules  Operation of watercraft while privilege to	\$70.00 \$420.00

11-18-112	Refusal to provide assistance to Federal or State authorities	С
Co	ntagious and Infectious Diseases Among Livestock	
11-19-101(b)	Failure to comply with order of State	E
11 19 101(0)	Veterinarian, turning loose infected	L
	animal	
11-19-102	Duty of public to report diseases to State	D
11-19-102	Veterinarian	D
11-19-111	Violations of agency rules and regulations	D
11-19-111	Tuberculin Test of Dairy Cattle	D
11-19-215	Interference/refusal to gather and test	С
11-19-213	dairy cattle	C
	Tuberculosis Modified Accredited Area	
11-19-304	Prohibition of importation of cattle	С
11-19-306	*	<u>C</u>
11-19-300	Violation of agency rules and regulations  Brucellosis Test of Cattle	C
11 10 401		<u> </u>
11-19-401	Failure to tag, brand & dispose of reactor	С
	cattle	
	Regulation and Inspection of Sheep	
11-19-501(a)	Notice of Importation	С
11-19-501(b)	Violation of agency rules and regulations	С
11-19-502	Unloading sheep in transit	С
11-19-503	Importing infected sheep	С
11-19-504	Refusal to give information	С
11-19-505	Owner liability, when arrest necessary,	С
	service of summons and complaint	
	<b>Branding and Ranging</b>	
11-20-102	Stock running at large to be branded	С
11-20-110	Recorded brand; bill of sale; when title	С
	vests	
11-20-114	Use of unrecorded or abandoned brand	D
11-20-117(a)	Claiming ownership/identifying livestock	D
	with unrecorded brand	
11-20-118	Drover's stock to be kept separate; return	С
	commingled livestock to owner	-
11-20-119	Drover's stock, liability for injury to	С
	property	_
11-20-120	Driving cattle from home range	С
11-20-123	Number of bulls required on open range	C
11 20 120	Trumber of sums required on open range	Č
	Inspection for Brands and Ownership	
11-20-202	Duties of board; enforcement of	С
	provisions; rules and regulations	
11-20-203	Inspection of brands at time of delivery or	D
	removal from county; certificate required	
11-20-204	Brand inspector not to inspect his own	С
11 20 20 .	livestock	~
11-20-205(d)	Removal of strays from county	С

11-20-206(a)   Certificate of inspection in possession of carrier     11-20-206(b)   Failure to exhibit certificate of inspection upon demand     11-20-208   Furnishing false proof of ownership   D     11-20-209   When inspection not required   C     11-20-210   When inspection not required; certain importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required     11-20-211   When inspection not required; contiguous   C     11-20-211   C     11-	
upon demand  11-20-208 Furnishing false proof of ownership D 11-20-209 When inspection not required C When inspection not required; certain importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required U 11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous C	
11-20-209 When inspection not required C  11-20-210 When inspection not required; certain C importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required  11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous C	
11-20-209 When inspection not required C 11-20-210 When inspection not required; certain C importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required 11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous C	
When inspection not required; certain importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required  11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous  C	
importations; compliance with health and quarantine regulations required  11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous C	
11-20-211 When inspection not required; contiguous C	
range	
range 11-20-212 Intrastate accustomed range permits C	
state	
Brand inspector may inspect at his C	
discretion; voluntary inspections	
Railroad shipment certificate and C	
agreement or inspection at point of	
shipment	
Shipment by railroad; written permission C	
of inspector required before moving;	
issuance; contents; copy to be filed with	
inspector	
11-20-215(c) Failure to produce written permission C	
upon demand	
11-20-216 Truck-fleet shipment permit C	
11-20-217(b) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C	
inspection (G Form)	
11-20-218 Certificates and agreement in lieu of C	
inspection; furnishing; numbering (G	
Form)	
11-20-219(a) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C	
inspection, filing distribution and display	
(G Form)	
11-20-219(b) Certificates and agreements in lieu of C	
inspection, failure to deliver at destination (G Form)	
inspection, failure to exhibit upon demand	
(G Form)	
11-20-220 Diverted shipments D	
Common carriers not to receive livestock D	
for transportation without certificate	
Unbranded calves; inspection at request of C	
stockman	
11-20-223(a) Interstate accustomed range permit; rules C	
and regulations	
Permanent brand inspection certificate C	
(L Form)	

11-20-225(a)	Annual brand inspection certificate (H	С
11.20.226	Form)	
11-20-226	Certificates to be signed and in possession (L and H Forms)	С
11-20-227	Fraudulent use of certificate and	С
	movement permit	
	Transporting Animals and Poultry By Vehicle	
11-21-101	Written permission of owner required for	С
	transport by others	
11-21-102	Display of permit to peace officer; written	С
	statement in lieu of permit	
11-21-104	Prohibited acts (false statement, false or	С
	forged permit, refuse or neglect to exhibit)	
·	Livestock Markets	
11-22-102	Violations of agency rules and regulations	D
11-22-104	Market license requirement	Е
11-22-106(a)	Market license; cancellation	С
11-22-107(a)	\$25,000.00 bond required	С
11-22-107(b)	\$25,000.00 bond statement required	С
11-22-108	Market license posting	С
11-22-110	Sanitation; veterinarian supervision	C
	required	
11-22-111	Scales; inspection and testing	С
11-22-112	Records of receipts and sales	С
11-22-113(a)	Health inspection on livestock prior to	C
- (17)	sale at livestock auction; brand inspection	
	on livestock before leaving livestock	
	auction	
11-22-113(b)	Report of branded/unbranded livestock	С
	sold at livestock auction	
11-22-114	Removal of livestock from establishment	С
11-22-115	Removal of veterinarian	С
11-22-116	Warrant of title; disposition of proceeds	С
	from sale	
11-22-117	Dispersal sales at livestock markets; same	С
	requirements	
	Hides and Carcasses	
11-23-101	Sale of carcass without inspection	С
11-23-102(a)	Only inspected livestock to be	С
	slaughtered; record of cattle slaughtered	
11-23-102(b)	Record of cattle slaughtered	С
11-23-103	Purchase of unstamped carcass prohibited	C
11-23-104	Exhibition upon demand of hides or	C
	certificates of beef cattle	-
11-23-106(d)	Cold storage locker plant; stamp on tag;	С
<b>-</b> - <b></b>	certificate in lieu of stamp; filing and	~
	inspection of certificate	
	inspection of confinence	

11-23-107(a)	Killing of horses for meat; produce un-	С
	mutilated hide or certificate of inspection	
11-23-108(a)	Hide mutilation of equine, bovine,	C
	caprine, swine, ovine	
Purc	chases, Sales and Transportation; Brand Inspections	
11-23-202	Hide buyer; bill of sale required; contents;	C
	copy to seller	
11-23-203	Hide buyer; record of purchases to be	С
	kept; contents	
11-23-204	Hide buyer; inspection for interstate	C
	commerce; certificate	
11-23-206	Hide inspection for stock killed by	C
	transportation company	
Ţ	Transportation of Carcasses to Rendering Plants	
11-23-301	Removal of carcasses intrastate	С
11-23-302	Removal of carcasses interstate;	С
	inspection	
11-23-303	Hide inspection certificate	С
11-23-304	Inspection fee collection; disposition	С
	Estrays	
11-24-103	Taking up estrays	С
11-24-105(a)	Permit required to gather unclaimed	С
, ,	equine	
11-24-105(b)	Disposal of unclaimed equine	С
11-24-108(a)	Stock at large or picketed on public	Е
, ,	highways	
	Swine, Goats or Elk Running at large	
11-26-101(a)	Swine, goats, elk, or exotic livestock	С
. ,	prohibited to run at large	
·	Feeding Untreated Garbage to Swine	
11-27-104(a)	Feeding permit required	С
11-27-105	Violation of agency rules and regulations	С
11-27-106	Treatment of garbage before feeding	С
11-27-107	Violation of agency rules and regulations	С
	Fences and Cattle Guards	
11-28-103(a)	Construction of unlawful wire fence-1 <sup>st</sup>	A
) /	offense	
11-28-103(a)	Construction of unlawful wire fence-	С
) /	subsequent offense	
11-28-103(b)	Reconstruct unlawful wire fence within	A
	thirty days-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	
11-28-103(b)	Reconstruct unlawful wire fence within	С
	thirty days-subsequent offense	
11-28-104	Fences across roads	С
11-28-107	Leaving open, destroying lawful fence	С
· · ·	Protection of Domestic Animals	
11-29-103	Impounded animals to be fed	C

	11-29-106	Interference with Livestock Board officer	D
		or agent	
		Offenses Concerning Livestock and Other Animals	
	11-30-106(a)	Removing skins for carcasses	C
	11-30-106(b)	Preserving skins from carcasses by railroad company/employees	С
	11-30-108	Desertion and abandonment of sheep by herder	D
	11-30-109	Taking horses and equipment without consent of owner	С
	11-30-110	Appropriation of horse or mule on open range without permission	С
	11-30-112	Abuse or negligent treatment by bailee	С
	11-30-114(a)	Tampering or sabotaging exhibition livestock prohibited	С
	11-30-114(b)	Using unapproved drugs on exhibition livestock prohibited	С
		Dogs and Cats	ı
	11-31-104	Poisoning or killing with ground glass	С
	11-31-108	Running livestock	С
	11-31-213	Registration; vaccination certificate	С
		Animals Running at Large	
	11-31-301(c)	Animal running at large or has attacked a person-1 <sup>st</sup> offense	В
	11-31-301(c)	Animal running at large or has attacked a person-2nd offense	С
	11-31-301(e)	Dog which has attacked a person	С
	11-31-301(h)	Failure to purchase county license or tag	A
		Poultry	
	11-32-102	Violation of agency rules and regulations	С
	11-32-103(a)	Labeling of shipments	С
	11-32-103(b)	Labeling of shipments	С
	11-32-104	Agency rules and regulations	С
Bail (wh	nich includes \$20.00	6. STATE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES Violations of Agency rules and regulations  court costs plus \$10.00 court automation fee plus \$10.00 civ	vil legal services fee) may
		g offenses: (penalty 36-4-115)	in legal services fee, may
24001	5	Abandoned property	В
24002	6(a)	Aircraft; Aircraft landing prohibited	С
24003	6(b)	Aircraft; Air delivery prohibited	С
24004	6(e)	Aircraft; Sailplanes, gliders, parasailing, hot air balloons, body kites and hang gliders prohibited	С
24005	7(a)	Camping; Designated areas only	С
2.005	, (u)	Camping, Designated areas only	

24006	7(b)	Camping; 14 day maximum	С
24007	7(c)	Camping; Permit required	С
24008	7(d)	Camping; Digging prohibited	С
24009	71(e)	Camping; Quiet hours	С
24010	7(f)	Camping; Saving sites prohibited	C
24011	7(h)	Camping; Maximum occupancy	C
24012	11()(b)()7(i)	Camping; Prohibited at Bear River,	A
		Edness K. Wilkins and Hot Springs State	
		Parks	
24013	7(k)	Camping; Prohibited on docks, beaches,	С
	, ,	parking lots and day use areas	
24014	7(1)	Camping; Disabled sites reserved for	С
	, ,	eligible persons	
24015	7(m)	Camping; Occupancy of sites reserved for	С
	, ,	another prohibited	
24016	7(p)	Camping; Nightly occupancy required	С
24017	8(b)	Closures; Failure to abide by posted signs	С
24018	8(d)	Closures; Exceeding capacity limits	С
24019	9(a)	Conduct; Disorderly conduct	С
24020	9(b)	Conduct; Use of park land or facilities	D
		under the influence	
24021	9(c)	Conduct; Interfere with park employee	С
24022	9(d)	Conduct; Noise disturbance	A
24023	9(e)	Conduct; Possess container in excess of 2	A
		gallons of alcohol	
24024	9(g)	Conduct; Fireworks	С
24025	9(h)	Conduct; Nudity prohibited	A
24026	10(a)	Pets; Must be on leash	A
24027	10(b)	Pets; Prohibited in public eating places	A
24028	10(e)	Pets; Grazing prohibited	A
24029	10(f)	Pets; Unattended over one hour	С
24030	11(a)	Fires; Confined to fire rings	В
24031	11(b)	Fires; Unattended fires	В
24032	11(c)	Fires; Fire ban	С
24033	12(b)	Fishing; Fishing in closed areas	В
24034	12(c)	Fishing; Within 20 yards of boat ramp,	В
	, ,	boat dock, mooring area or designated	
		beach area prohibited	
24035	12(d)	Fishing; Fishing from motor vehicle	В
		bridge prohibited	
24036	12(e)	Hunting; Hunting within 400 yds	С
24037	13(b)	Permits;	A
		Camping	
24038	13(c)	Permits; Daily Use	A
24039	13(d)	Permits; Special use	A
24040	14	Picnicking	A
24041	15(a)	Preservation; Destruction, injury or	С
		defacement prohibited	

24042	15(b)	Preservation; Gathering or possession of fruits and berries for purpose of sale prohibited	С
24043	15(c)	Preservation; Use of metal detector without permission prohibited	С
24044	158(d)	Preservation; Destroying, digging or cutting of live plants prohibited	С
24045	15(e)	Preservation; Removal of dead timber for purpose of sale is prohibited	С
24046	15(f)	Preservation; Tampering with state vehicles prohibited	С
24047	16(a)(i)	Public safety; Possession of explosives on park lands prohibited	С
24048	16(a)(ii)	Public safety; Use or display of weapon prohibited	С
24049	16(a)(iii)	Public safety; Discharge of firearm	D
24050	16(b)	Public safety; Glass beverage containers prohibited	С
24051	17(b)	Sanitation; Dumping refuse or wastes prohibited	С
24052	17(c)	Sanitation; Bathing at hydrants prohibited	C
24053	17(d)	Sanitation; Polluting or contaminating watershed or water supply prohibited	D
24054	17(e)	Sanitation; Placing trash in comfort station prohibited	С
24055	17(f)	Sanitation; Urinating or defecating other than at comfort stations prohibited	С
24056	17(g)	Sanitation; Dumping private property garbage or trash in government container prohibited	С
24057	18(a)	Trail use; Bicycle and equestrian use prohibited where posted	В
24058	18(b)	Trail use; Fail to yield to equestrian riders	В
24059	18(c)	Trail use; Motorized vehicles prohibited	С
24060	18(d)	Trail use; Riding or hitching animals in campgrounds prohibited	В
24061	18(f)	Trail use; Pedestrians frightening or interfering with animals	В
24062	18(g)	Trail use; Damaging trails	В
24063	19(a)	Solicitation; Commercial solicitation prohibited	A
24064	19(b)	Solicitation; Unauthorized signs or advertising prohibited	A
24065	19(c)	Solicitation; Begging and hitchhiking prohibited	A
24066	21(a)	Vehicle (off road)	D
24067	21(b)	Vehicle (speed limit)	В
24068	21(c)	Vehicle (campground	A

24069	21(e)	Vehicle (exhibition driving)	С
24070	21(f)	Vehicle (careless driving)	D
24071	21(g)	Vehicle (registration, driver's license, and insurance)	В
24072	21(h)	Vehicle (ORV decal)	В
24073	21(i)	Vehicle (ORV driver's license)	В
24074	22(b)	Water sports; Fires on designated beach areas prohibited	A
24075	22(c)	Water sports; Glass containers on designated beach areas prohibited	С
24076	22(d)	Water sports; Fishing on designated beach areas prohibited	В
24077	22(e)	Water sports; Nudity on designated beach prohibited	A
24078	22(f)	Water sports; Dressing or undressing on designated beach prohibited	A
24079	22(g)	Water sports; Animals on designated beach prohibited	A
24080	23(d)	Water sports; Boat launch area	A
24081	24(a)(i)	Curt Gowdy State Park; No swimming	A
24082	24(a)(ii)	Curt Gowdy State Park; No vehicle or debris on ice	A
24083	24(a)(iv)(a)	Curt Gowdy State Park; Permit for alcohol in Amphitheater, Hynds Lodge	В
24084	24(a)(v)	Curt Gowdy State Park; No pets in reservoirs	A
24085	24(b)(i)	Hot Springs State Park; No bicycles on sidewalks	A
24086	24(b)(ii)	Hot Springs State Park; No camping	A
24087	24(b)(iii)	Hot Springs State Park; Quiet hours	A
24088	24(b)(iv)	Hot Springs State Park; Open alcohol container	A
24089	24(b)(v)	Hot Springs State Park; Alcohol permits	A
24090	24(b)(vi)	Hot Springs State Park; No diving into Big Horn River	A
24091	24(b)(viii)	Hot Springs State Park; Removing mineral water	A
24092	24(b)(ix)	Hot Springs State Park; No skateboards on streets	A
24093	24(b)(x)	Hot Springs State Park; School zones	A
24094	24(b)(xi)	Hot Springs State Park; Snow emergency	A
24095	24(b)(i)	Hot Springs State Park; No bicycles on sidewalks	A
24096	24(c)(i)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Pets prohibited	A
24097	24(c)(ii)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Dog training areas restricted	A
24098	24(c)(iii)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Motorized watercraft prohibited	A

24099	24(c)(iv)	E.K. Wilkins State Park; Ponds closed to	A
2.000	2 1(0)(11)	fishing	**
24100	24(d)	Sinks Canyon State Park; Trail use	A
	(")	restrictions	
24101	24(e)(iv)	Bear River State Park; Use of game calls	A
		prohibited	
24102	24(e)(vi)	Bear River State Park; Tractor trailers	A
		prohibited	
24103	24(f)	Guernsey State Park; Watercraft launch	A
	, ,	from boat ramps only	
24104	24(g)(i)	Ft. Bridger State Historic Site; Camping	A
	-	prohibited	
24105	24(g)(ii)	Ft. Bridger State Historic Site; Alcohol	A
		consumption prohibited	
24106	24(g)(iii)	Ft. Bridger State Historic Site; Motorized	A
		vehicles prohibited on trails	
		7. NATRONA COUNTY PARKS	
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Alcova	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Pathfinder	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Gray Reef	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Hell's Half Acre	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Vista West Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Poison Spider Rifle Range	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Beartrap Meadow Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Casper Mountain Park (includes cross	В
		country ski trails)	
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Archery Range	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Ponderosa Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Rotary Park	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Crimson Dawn	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Bridal Trail	В
	18-9-201(a)(i)	Centennial (Alcova)	В
		8. MISCELLANEOUS	
	14-3-302	Sales or delivery of tobacco to minors-1 <sup>st</sup>	\$50.00
		offense	• • • •
	14-3-304	Purchase of tobacco by minors	\$50.00
	14-3-305(a)	Possession or use of tobacco by person	\$50.00
	\ <del></del> /		,

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedule shall become effective July 1, 2015.