STATE OF WYOMING	)	IN THE DISTRICT COURT
					) ss
COUNTY OF ________________	)	_______________ JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Plaintiff/Petitioner:				)	Case Number________________
				       		) 	
   	Person listed as Plaintiff or Petitioner 	)
	on the Complaint or Petition			)
vs.							)	
							)
Defendant/Respondent:			)
			       			)
Person listed as Defendant or Respondent 	)
on the Complaint or Petition			)


PRETRIAL DISCLOSURES 


NOTE: Under Wyoming law, these disclosures must be made at least 30 days before trial. 
The Court may issue an order, such as a Scheduling Order, that states different deadlines. If the Court has given you different deadlines, you must follow the specific timelines provided in that order. 
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	The information in the next paragraph is complicated and might be difficult to understand. Read it carefully. For more information you can refer to the follow rules:
· Wyoming Rules of Civil Procedure Rule 26(a)(3)(B)
· Wyoming Rules of Civil Procedure Rule 26(a)(3)(C)
· Wyoming Rules of Civil Procedure Rule 32(a)
· Wyoming Rules of Evidence Rule 402
· Wyoming Rules of Evidence Rule 403



Within 14 days after the filing of the other party’s Pretrial Disclosures, unless a different time is specified by the Court, a party may serve and file with the Clerk of District Court a list disclosing (i) any objections to the use under Rule 32(a) of a deposition designated by another party under Rule 26(a)(3)(B), and (ii) any objection, together with the grounds therefore, that may be made to the admissibility of materials identified under Rule 26(a)(3)(C). Objections that are not made as required, other than objections under Rules 402 and 403 of the Wyoming Rules of Evidence, are waived unless excused by the court for good cause.
Pretrial Disclosures:
☐ I am the Plaintiff/Petitioner. 
OR
☐ I am the Defendant/Respondent.

I submit the following pretrial disclosures, pursuant to Wyoming Rule of Civil Procedure 26(a)(3). I am aware that this information must be provided to the opposing party or the opposing party’s counsel and to the Court at least 30 days before the trial unless the Court has ordered a different deadline.
A.	List the name and, if not already given, the address and telephone number of each witness. Separate them into two groups and clearly label: those you plan to call and those you might call if the need arises.
B.	Identify which witnesses’ testimony will be introduced through a deposition. If the deposition wasn't recorded by a court reporter, provide a transcript of the important parts of the deposition.
C.	Clearly identify every document or exhibit you plan to present. Separate them into two groups and clearly label: those you intend to use and those you might use if necessary. Include summaries of evidence if you have them.

Requirement to update disclosures and responses 
Wyoming Rule of Civil Procedure 26(e)(1) requires a party who has made a disclosure or responded to a request for discovery with a disclosure or response to supplement (update or add to) or correct the disclosure or response to include information the party received after the disclosure or response. This includes updating their disclosures as ordered by the Court or whenever they find out that something important in the information they provided is missing or wrong, and if they haven't already told the other parties during the discovery process or in writing.

DATED				, 20	.


Signature 							
Printed Name							
Phone Number  						
Home Address (Physical)														
Mailing Address 															
Email Address 						
					

☐ A Wyoming Court Navigator helped with this form.


						               		  (check one)
	Name of Witness
	Address and Telephone Number
	Expect to call witness to testify
	May call witness to testify if the need arises

	

	
	☐	☐

	

	
	☐
	☐

	

	
	☐
	☐

	

	
	☐
	☐


☐ I have attached additional pages.	        			

           (check one)
	Document or Exhibit
	Summary of Evidence
	Expect to offer
	May offer if the need arises

	

	
	☐
	☐

	

	
	☐
	☐

	

	
	☐
	☐

	

	
	☐
	☐


☐ I have attached additional pages.
[bookmark: _Hlk192942746][bookmark: _Hlk192944240]CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I certify that the original of this document was filed with the Clerk of the District Court in _____________________________________ County, Wyoming.

I further certify that on 			, 20	, a true and accurate copy of this document was served on the other party in the following manner:
☐ Delivered by hand to: 	 (name)
☐ Faxed to this number: 	
☐ Mailed by United States Postal Service, postage pre-paid, to:

Name of other party or other party’s attorney: 						
Address of other party or other party’s attorney: 						
							
							 

Signature: 					

	     Printed Name: 					
                              
      		       Date: 				, 20		





