List of Addresses for the Clerk of District Court Offices

First Judicial District, Laramie County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 787 Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003 (307) 633-4270

Second Judicial District, Albany County

Clerk of District Court 525 Grand Avenue, Ste. 305 Laramie, Wyoming 82070 (307) 721-2508

Second Judicial District, Carbon County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 67 Rawlins, Wyoming 82301 (307) 328-2628

Third Judicial District, Lincoln County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Drawer 510 Kemmerer, Wyoming 83101 (307) 877-2053

Third Judicial District, Sweetwater County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 430 Green River, Wyoming 82935 (307) 872-3820

Third Judicial District, Uinta County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 1906 Evanston, Wyoming 82931 (307) 783-0401

Fourth Judicial District, Johnson County

Clerk of District Court 620 W. Fetterman St., Ste. 208 Buffalo, Wyoming 82834 (307) 684-7271

Fourth Judicial District, Sheridan County

Clerk of District Court 224 S. Main Street, Room B-11 Sheridan, Wyoming 82801 (307) 674-2960

Fifth Judicial District, Big Horn County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 670 Basin, Wyoming 82410-0670 (307) 568-2381

Fifth Judicial District, Hot Springs County

Clerk of District Court 415 Arapahoe Street Thermopolis, Wyoming 82443 (307) 864-3323

Fifth Judicial District, Park County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 1960 Cody, Wyoming 82414 (307) 527-8690

Fifth Judicial District, Washakie County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 862 Worland, Wyoming 82401 (307) 347-4821

Sixth Judicial District, Campbell County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 817 Gillette, Wyoming 82716 (307) 682-3424

Sixth Judicial District, Crook County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 406 Sundance, Wyoming 82729 (307) 283-2523

Sixth Judicial District, Weston County

Clerk of District Court 1 West Main St. Newcastle, Wyoming 82701 (307) 746-4778

Seventh Judicial District, Natrona County

Clerk of District Court 115 N. Center St., Ste. 100 Casper, Wyoming 82601 (307) 235-9243

Eighth Judicial District, Converse County

Clerk of District Court 1201 Mesa Dr., Ste. F Douglas, Wyoming 82633 (307) 358-3165

Eighth Judicial District, Goshen County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 818 Torrington, Wyoming 82240-0818 (307) 532-2155

Eighth Judicial District, Niobrara County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 1318 Lusk, Wyoming 82225 (307) 334-2736

Eighth Judicial District, Platte County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 158 Wheatland, Wyoming 82201 (307) 322-3857

Ninth Judicial District, Fremont County

Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 370 Lander, Wyoming 82520 (307) 332-1134

List of Addresses for the Clerk of District Court Offices

Ninth Judicial District, Sublette County Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 764 Pinedale, Wyoming 82941 (307) 367-4376

Ninth Judicial District, Teton County Clerk of District Court P.O. Box 4460 Jackson, Wyoming 83001 (307) 733-2533