IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

OCT	OBER	TERM,	A.D.	2022

IN THE MATTER OF THE CREATION OF THE)
CIRCUIT COURT AUDIT COMMITTEE AND)
APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS)

ORDER CREATING THE CIRCUIT COURT AUDIT COMMITTEE AND APPOINTING MEMBERS

THIS MATTER having come before the Court sua sponte to formally create the Circuit Court Audit Committee; it is therefore

ORDERED that there be, and hereby is, a Circuit Court Audit Committee to establish an audit procedure for the circuit courts in accordance with Wyo. Stat. Ann. §§ 5-9-101 through 5-9-154; ensure appropriate audits are occurring in the Wyoming Circuit Court; and, pursue corrective action in the Circuit Courts when necessary as revealed by the audit process; and it is

ORDERED that the Circuit Court Audit Committee voting members shall consist of the Chief Justice of the Wyoming Supreme Court, or designee, three circuit court judges and two chief circuit court clerks. *Ex Officio* members shall consist of the State Court Administrator and the Deputy State Court Administrator; and it is

FURTHER ORDERED that the Circuit Court Audit Committee, shall consist of the following members:

Hon. Lynne Boomgaarden
Justice, Wyoming Supreme Court
2301 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Term Expires: Continuous

Hon. Thomas L. Lee Circuit Court Judge Laramie County Complex 309 West 20th Street, Room 2300 Cheyenne, WY 82001 Term Expires: December 31, 2023 Hon. Curt A. Haws Circuit Court Judge P.O. Box 2906 Jackson, WY 83001 Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Hon. Craig L. Jones Circuit Court Judge Sweetwater County Justice Center 50140 C US Highway 191 South, Suite 200 Rock Springs, WY 82901 Term Expires: December 31, 2025

> Sonia Loya Chief Circuit Court Clerk P.O. Box 980 Torrington, WY 82240 Term Expires: December 31, 2024

> Heather Eastin
> Chief Circuit Court Clerk
> Townsend Justice Center
> 115 North Center Street, Suite 400
> Casper, WY 82601
> Term Expires: December 31, 2025

Elisa Butler
State Court Administrator
2301 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Ex Officio Member
Term Expires: Continuous

Claire Smith
Deputy State Court Administrator
2301 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Ex Officio Member
Term Expires: Continuous

DATED this 28th day of December 2022.

BY THE COURT:

 $/_{\rm S}/$

KATE M. FOX CHIEF JUSTICE